Britax Marathon Car Seat | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Klashonna22 Klashonna22
    09.16.18

    Love this car seat! It?s price friendly , not heavy, and very easy to install . I have one in my car and one as a spare too

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jenigirl4 By  jenigirl4    
    05.04.14

    This is a great seat! Britax is one of the safest brands, and the brand is money well spent! If you know anything about kids you know washable is important, if you don't know anything about kids you will find out when you have a toddler in a car seat! This one is easily washable and that is a must with a 2 year old! A great seat on every level!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • donohue88 By  donohue88    
    04.30.14

    The best car seat I think. My grandsons loved it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rachstreeks By  rachstreeks    
    03.29.14

    We have two Britax car seats for out girls. Love them! I would never buy another car seat. Easy to install and I rest assured that my girls are safe in their seats. Covers are removable to wash which is great for spills and food stains.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 87rbbjef By  87rbbjef    
    03.19.14

    Great product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chasitysiron By  Chasitysiron    
    03.13.14

    Hands down best car seat. A must have. We love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ashvanhees By  Ashvanhees    
    02.26.14

    Great durable car seat

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aisol001 By  aisol001    
    02.05.14

    Wonderful seat. I used it for both of my daughters. they were very comfortable and very happy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bnkninja By  Bnkninja    
    01.31.14

    Use this for my daughter! Loooove this!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MzMeg513 By  MzMeg513    
    11.19.13

    I won this car seat along with a stroller car seat set from britax when my son was born. It has been one of the best things I have ever gotten britax has just grown with my son. This car seat is great for toddlers it's easy to adjust as they get bigger and it is very simple to move from one car to the next and its pretty light for such s big seat. I'm super lucky to have won this seat. If I didn't win it I still would have went out and purchase this one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DawnRy By  DawnRy    
    10.09.13

    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this seat! It is so easy to install and feels very secure rear-facing. My M-I-L has 2 different brands (even though I specifically told her which one to buy) and it makes me a nervous wreck when he rides with her, neither feel as secure as this one, even though they have more frills than Britax. I prefer him to be safe than have arm rests and cupholders.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *