Revlon Colorstay Mineral Foundation Review Page 4 of 11 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • trina3260 By  trina3260    
    06.11.14

    I love this makeup, its now definately my pick for good :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • stevesgirl By  stevesgirl    
    06.04.14

    Love this product. It is light with even color and doesn't need to be caked on to get the coverage that you need.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MaraMcD By  MaraMcD    
    06.02.14

    The foundation is lightweight and has a nice finish. It is not heavy and it's great if you like light coverage. If you need more coverage then this one is not for you.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tabetha By  Tabetha    
    05.26.14

    I love revlon and it stays on all day and looks great

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Gghardin By  Gghardin    
    05.18.14

    I love this make up because it is oil-free, fragrance free and non-irritating. It is a little expensive but i feel it is worth the money. It makes your skin look both healthy and flawless. It also provides a color that won't fade all day and it lasts for up to 16 hours. Pretty good hey?

    Was this helpful?   0
  • superwomanunicorn By  superwomanunicorn    
    05.11.14

    amazing good coverage and really cheap

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Larak12 By  Larak12    
    05.01.14

    I bought this foundation on sale at my local drugstore. I bought 3 vales. I like it but it's not my favorite. I have very dried skin

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cassnate By  cassnate    
    04.28.14

    great coverage

    Was this helpful?   0
  • onenac By  onenac    
    04.22.14

    Nice Mineral Foundation great coverage and lightweight

    Was this helpful?   0
  • missy69 By  missy69    
    03.10.14

    great coverage,lightweight,last at least eight hours before i reapplied.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • juli12s By  juli12s    
    03.02.14

    I love colorstay Revlon. Great coverage and blends smooth. I don't even need to use concealer when I use this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Honeybadgertami By  Honeybadgertami    
    02.28.14

    Great product! Works wonderful with a moisturizer. Highly recommend!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nikkycruise By  nikkycruise    
    02.22.14

    I bought the Revlon Colorstay because I really love using mineral foundation on my skin since I think it is healthier but I was disappointed with the results I got after using this formulation. First of all, when applied to the skin it fells wet and does not provide adequate coverage for persons with open pores or light scarring, like myself. It provided a very sheer coverage and as such I was a bit disappointed since it did not provide enough coverage or lasting power. On the other hand, I only utilised this product for three days and it did not break me out. I would recommend this product to persons who dont have open pores and has very little or no scarring on the face.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rahimo29 By  rahimo29    
    02.02.14

    well its price and effect are good

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jazcristi By  jazcristi    
    01.29.14

    The foundation also stayed on the entire day at work. It covers well and looks so much better on your skin than liquid foundations.

    Was this helpful?   0