Philips Sonicare Essence 5300 Power Toothbrush | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Bangla Bangla
    11.08.15

    I want to get this??? It looks really cool to use a electric toothbrush!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Egy_Malk By  Egy_Malk    
    08.12.16

    Best toothbrush

    This toothbrush is amazing. I instantly noticed a difference in the way my teeth looked after I brushed them. Definitely worth the money and I would recommend it to anyone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nelsonj By  Nelsonj    
    07.18.16

    CANT WAIT TO BUY ANOTHER

    I BOUGHT ONE OF THESE AND I CANT WAIT TO BUY MU HUSBAND ONE IT IT AMAZINGLY GREAT IT REALLY EORKS GREAT CLEANING YOUR TEETH

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Honestlymydear By  Honestlymydear    
    07.17.16

    Best of them all

    My Cousin gets us this stuff all the time because she's a dentist but This one is my fav!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beseekerchik08 By  Beseekerchik08    
    06.22.16

    Buy this!

    Amazing quality tooth brush that scrubs away all plaque and good from my teeth. I highly highly recommend this to anyone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ashleylynn03 By  Ashleylynn03    
    05.10.16

    Love it!

    Love this tooth brush! Leaves your teeth feeling extra clean and fresh! I could never go back to a regular brush.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FancyFaceKaryn By  FancyFaceKaryn    
    03.15.16

    Love this - my teeth feel extra clean and breath is fresh.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Velvetletter By  Velvetletter    
    02.05.16

    The first week I used this, my gums were sore. After a couple years of use, my gums are in tip-top shape, and my teeth don't have much plaque during bi-annual dental cleaning/exams. I would use this on my pets if I could, but the noise and size freaks them out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bangla By  Bangla    
    11.08.15

    I want to get this??? It looks really cool to use a electric toothbrush!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emeraldeagle By  emeraldeagle    
    11.01.15

    I have tried this product due to my orthodontist constantly nagging me about and was pleasantly surprised. It worked very well, way better than any other electric toothbrush I had before. The only problem I have with the product is its price as well as the fact that it doesn't seem to last that long. Perhaps it was just me but it didn't even last a year.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • madziulka25051 By  madziulka25051    
    10.09.15

    Excellent toothbrush .Just what I'd expect from an electric toothbrush

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *