Gillette Venus Spa Breeze Razor Review Page 4 of 34 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Venus Razor

    Venus Breeze razors give you a silky smooth shave while leaving your skin moist and soft. Love all Venus products.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dmaz2010 By  dmaz2010    
    10.11.17

    I'm your Venus

    I love these razors. they do not cut you and they give you a very close shave :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • boo_boo_kitty By  boo_boo_kitty    
    10.11.17

    To Wide!

    I didn't really care for this razor. It is to wide to shave under my arms so it didn't really get all the hair. I do like the color of it but it doesn't work for me. It also gave me razor burns because of the width, I had to push harder to try and remove the hair. It might work better on my legs but I haven't tried that yet.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jjennr928 By  jjennr928    
    10.11.17

    Best Razors EVER

    The Gillette Venus Spa Breeze Razor is AWESOME!!! The way my legs feel so soft and smooth, no other razor can do that. It had a nice moisturizing feel. I would recommend.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Elle117 By  Elle117    
    10.10.17

    Still in love with the intuition!

    I liked this razor, I felt it melted faster than it shoulve for the price. I had to be careful at first because it felt slippery. I just really fell in love with the intuition razor.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kateteodoro By  kateteodoro    
    10.04.17

    great razor. close shape and easy to use. the razor lasts a long time and works really well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Eileenann1 By  Eileenann1    
    10.02.17

    Great Shaver

    My daughter purchased this razor, I like to keep my legs and arms free of hair I'm always nervous about razors that cut and don't do the job. After using hers I found it did a great job planning on buying another one try it you'll love it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angellen00 By  angellen00    
    09.27.17

    Great Product

    I love this product. It works great and gets the job done. I would recommend this product to anyone

    Was this helpful?   0
  • travelswithtam By  travelswithtam    
    09.27.17

    Smooth!

    I love this razor. It is smooth and works better than any other razor I have used!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CrystalT By  CrystalT    
    09.27.17

    Perfect for sensitive skin

    Ok so i have super sensitive skin and it's hard for me to find products that won't irritate my skin or leave it feeling dry. About a year ago i came across this at the store and decided to try it. I was so glad i did!! This is the only razor i have used that actually leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth after shaving instead of dry and itchy. I will now only use this razor from here on out.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sharon2Rusty By  Sharon2Rusty    
    09.27.17

    Love the razor

    enjoy using this brand and have it on my christmas list as need to have, close shave and what a great feeling afterwards, hope to be on the good list to get another one before the year is up under my tree....

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cmabeng By  Cmabeng    
    09.14.17

    Wonderful razor a wonderful brand.

    I love this product I've been using ever since I started shaving my legs. The only product in which I buy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jessalyn91 By  Jessalyn91    
    08.12.17

    razor

    These razors leave my legs nice and smooth. There also my favorite colors so I wish they lasted longer

    Was this helpful?   0
  • moni25 By  moni25    
    07.26.17

    guillete venus

    My new FAVORITE razor! I am in love with this razor. Influenster recently sent me this razor complimentary in my Mega Voxbox for testing purposes, and this absolutely met my expectations and more! No other razor has made my legs feel as silky as this razor has after using it! By the look of the packaging, it sounded so nice, and I was hoping it'd hydrate my legs, and help prevent them from getting irritated like they usually do. And oh man did it do that! It moisturized my legs before and after the razor smoothed over them. My shave was so easy, and it felt nice. I didn't get any cuts or little knicks on my legs while shaving, and it took me less time, too! I won't ever go back to my off brand razor I was using before. I love this one too much! And I love the way my legs felt afterwards! I'd give this razor 10 stars if I could and I'd recommend it to every woman I see!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jhredd28 By  jhredd28    
    07.22.17

    Slimy

    I like the fact you don't need shaving cream with these. They smell great and leave my skin really soft and without razor burn. The only thing I didn't like was the fact that they are kinda slimy and don't last long.

    Was this helpful?   0