Clorox Disinfecting Wipes | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • amandanicole0309 amandanicole0309
    10.07.17

    this product is so helpful and cleans really well!

  • rileypark rileypark
    07.18.12

    These are good for occasional use, but they contain so many harmful chemicals. I prefer to use safer, more natural products.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • clcallis71 By  clcallis71    
    08.14.16

    Use Daily

    I am a teacher and use this daily to clean dry erase marker off of tables as well as germs.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brandnew47 By  brandnew47    
    08.12.16

    I really like these wipes for cleaning surfaces in my home - counters, bathroom sinks, toilets, walls, etc. I feel confident that they remove germs and they leave everything smelling very fresh.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beccarose By  Beccarose    
    08.11.16

    I like it But I don't. I like it for certain things like the bathroom and floors, But the smell stays on my hands for a long time and I wont use it on my kids highchair or anything like that.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AlyssaJ By  AlyssaJ    
    08.07.16

    Yes! Love Clorox Disinfecting Wipes

    I love Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! I use them all the time, they smell amazing and I wipe everything down with them, I just feel like everything is so much more cleaner when I use these wipes. I buy a big pack of these every month and I would definitely recommend these to friends or family.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • raven500 By  raven500    
    08.05.16

    Fresh scent

    This is a great item. I have a toddler I use this item to clean his toys. I also use this items to clean surfaces in my home, Along with being a cleaner it has a fresh scent!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Trulyyourjenny By  Trulyyourjenny    
    08.02.16

    A must In my house

    I buy these wipes monthly. Convenient for cleaning. Wipes have a tolerable smell. They clean well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bmichelle2734 By  bmichelle2734    
    07.29.16

    I am pretty sure I have a container in every room of Clorox wipes!! I absolutely love them, they are a quick and easy way to wipe away just about anything! When I clean my house I always make sure that I have some at home because if not I am running to the store, I won't clean without them! They aren't pricey and they get the job done, I can clean up so many kitchen messes that have been left for me and it doesn't take a lot of scrubbing to get them off the counter! Very satisfied customer!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tiff_Nichole89 By  Tiff_Nichole89    
    07.21.16

    Great cleaning product and easy to use. I like that I don't need to spray anything, I just grab a wipe and wipe whatever I need to.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JulieKMcComas By  JulieKMcComas    
    07.20.16

    Use these daily!

    I go through Clorox wipes like crazy! Love them! I love that the lid keeps the moisture in, even when I leave a container in my car for accidents.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fitsamplemom By  fitsamplemom    
    07.09.16

    live to share this product

    100% my favorite cleaning product. It is very strong. But smells great. I cleaned my whole house with lysol wipes when my babe had hand foot and mouth disease. It smells fresh. however i would recommend to wear gloves as there is chemicals on the rags.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *