Universal Pictures The Secret Life of Pets | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • LuckyBobtail LuckyBobtail
    11.02.18

    Adore it.

    Very cute movie and it kept our son entertained! One of my personal favorites.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • PUGGYLUVA79 By  PUGGYLUVA79    
    02.01.18

    Love it

    Loved this movie!!!!!! It's my nieces top choice to watch

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kboulton28 By  kboulton28    
    01.24.18

    Good movie

    Cute movie for kids. My daughter has watched this at least 5 times, & enjoys seeing the different amimals talking.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Roxett By  Roxett    
    01.21.18

    Great family movie.

    I loved this movie, the first time I watched it I could not stop laughing at the little white fluffy dog. The hamster who couldn't find his apartment was just hilarious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ACockayne By  ACockayne    
    01.20.18

    Absolutely adorable movie!

    My entire family (including 2 teen sons) absolutely loved it! Definitely a movie for everyone to watch!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mommy2jax1 By  Mommy2jax1    
    01.19.18

    Cute and so funny!

    I absolutely loved it! It was cute and funny and something I can enjoy with my family as it has something for everyone. Definitely worth owning.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissAshley222 By  MissAshley222    
    01.16.18

    Awesome movie

    This is too cute. My whole family loved it. Great for a family night in with some snacks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ChassyMarie89 By  ChassyMarie89    
    01.16.18

    Secret lives of pets

    This is so cute and funny. I just love the little white rabbit that Kevin Hart plays. I love the end when the little girl gets the rabbit lol. Its just a good movie for the whole family to enjoy. I don't think you will be disappointed. Kids will love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • homemombkw By  homemombkw    
    12.31.17

    The movie was funny and cute. My kids and I enjoyed watching this movie. I gave it three stars because we didn't find that it had much re-watch value.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kaylah-lah By  Kaylah-lah    
    12.08.17

    Great family movie!

    Not only did my kids enjoy this movie but I did as well. It's funny for all ages!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Littleainsley By  Littleainsley    
    11.13.17

    It was ok

    This cartoon was great for my kids they really liked this and dident stop talking about it for ages so I have to give three stars as I wasent to interested in this one I?m afraid and I?m a big cartoon lover myself

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *