Wet n Wild Mega Last Lip Color | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trwinans trwinans
    11.19.13

    For the price they are pretty good lipsticks. They seem to last for awhile but can smudge and be hard to remove from skin. And the paper usually has a dollar of making it cheaper.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • AnnLove By  AnnLove    
    05.16.14

    I have two of these, one in the color "Just Peachy" and the other in "Wine Room." I really wanted to like them, because the pricing is so perfect, but I just can't. I find them to be smudgy, and once they smudge off of the lip I can't get it off of the skin around my lips. They're also very drying. It's really disappointing because I really love these colors, and I rarely use them because of their difficulty.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hunneybee88 By  Hunneybee88    
    04.08.14

    These are good lipsticks for the price. The coverage is good, they go on smooth, and they dont dry out your lips. They are very inexpensive as well. I just wish they have a larger shade selection.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Explorer52 By  Explorer52    
    03.20.14

    The quality of these lipsticks are great. They are matte but not drying and application is smooth. The colors are as seen and have a great lasting power, so feel free to dine, drink,etc. Even after color is rubbed off, the darker colors leave a nice tint behind. I always get compliments when I wear any of the colors. Best of all they are very affordable. Definitely worth a first try, and a second and third.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bubbles1121 By  bubbles1121    
    01.31.14

    I bought this lipstick just to try a couple shades since its very affordable but found that since I have really dark lips, the hot pink worked wonders for me. Unfortunately, it has very little staying power so I keep having to reapply it if I eat or grab a drink and rubs off easily but I cant help but keep putting it on because I love the colors!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Problemily By  Problemily    
    01.17.14

    I love the wide array of colors and the smooth application process. WetnWild has so many MAC dupes also, which makes me so happy!!!! Just wish it had the staying power of a MAC lip color. Must try!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • adithibajaj By  adithibajaj    
    12.25.13

    I have this lipstick in Pinkerbelle. It's a dupe for MAC Nicki Minaj pink a little bit. Wet n Wild lipsticks are really tiny compared to other drugstore lipsticks but then the price for Wet n Wild is really inexpensive, it costs around $1.99! For that price, it's really a nice lipstick. It is highly pigmented and last quite long if you dont eat or drink! They have a huge selection of colors which is awesome as one can buy many colors without breaking the bank.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jazzberry187 By  jazzberry187    
    12.20.13

    These are great!! & reading a couple reviews here people feel that they smudge, and are a bit hard to remove, I can completely understand why that must happen, but those problems are easily solved! :) prepping your lips for bold pigmented lipsticks especially matte shades are essential. Prepping them by exfoliating and moisturizing a few minutes prior to application will help, by removing the excess balm your lips will be a smooth canvas, then applying a lip liner which is really crucial to crazy pigmented lipsticks such as these, will prevent bleeding. As for staining I find that being a great feature but can easily be fixed with a makeup wipe :) these are fantastic I own the whole collection and use them constantly on my clients because they are so wonderful and inexpensive, cvs almost always hands out coupons for wet and wild if you ask the beauty consultant. I would only recommend the neutral shades for everyday use, the stronger brighter shades require proper application abd maintenance like any other bold color from anyother brand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trwinans By  trwinans    
    11.19.13

    For the price they are pretty good lipsticks. They seem to last for awhile but can smudge and be hard to remove from skin. And the paper usually has a dollar of making it cheaper.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MaryReview By  MaryReview    
    11.12.13

    Im a wet n wild girl all the way!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissAnnieB By  MissAnnieB    
    10.23.13

    I love there lipstick, I wear there lipstick almost every day and the prices was cheap!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *