International Delight Vanilla Iced Coffee Review Page 4 of 6 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Bradysmama33 By  Bradysmama33    
    12.05.12

    Too thick, too sweet and I thought the flavor was disgusting (and I tried all the flavors) - but everyone has a different palette when it comes to taste.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • shaunahg By  shaunahg    
    12.05.12

    My kids drink the mocha and regular faster than I can buy it. The carmel and vanilla are way too sweet, but the other 2 flavors are delish. This product has taken the place of chocolate milk in this house (which used to be a requirememt for breakfast every morning!)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shebby1992 By  shebby1992    
    12.04.12

    I love this stuff! I'm not a big fan on iced coffee but this stuff is great. Love drinking it during the summer.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Agal09 By  Agal09    
    12.03.12

    I thought this drink was really good. It also helped me with energy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Eatworkoutrepeat By  Eatworkoutrepeat    
    11.22.12

    This stuff was very good but it had a weird aftertaste for me! I'm planning on trying the mocha next!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MIXEDCOOKE By  MIXEDCOOKE    
    11.21.12

    These are sooooooo delcicious! This one is one of my favorites! Just a little disappointed that there wasnt more of a variety of them available at my Publix grocery store. These even taste good blended with some ice like a milkshake! YUMMY!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • anganny609 By  anganny609    
    11.21.12

    I love this coffee so much I need to have it in my house at all times. I can not wait for more flavors.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • urtrainer By  urtrainer    
    11.04.12

    I was disappointed to see there wasn't a sugar free version.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pinkstar88 By  pinkstar88    
    10.19.12

    I tried the vanilla. It was really sweet and thick. I found that if you mixed some milk in it, it made it less sweet. But I still dont think ide buy it again.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • CuppiCakeCassi By  CuppiCakeCassi    
    10.16.12

    I really, really want to like this but I can't. So thick that its nasty. Doesn't taste good at all. I can't even describe the taste but I hardly taste the coffee and wouldn't quite call it vanilla flavor but if thats what they claim to call it o.k. I wish more companies made this though! I love Iced Coffee.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • mkolenz By  mkolenz    
    10.11.12

    Good but for the price I can't say I'd get it. The trick is to put ice in it to water it down

    Was this helpful?   0
  • briansjae By  briansjae    
    10.11.12

    i love this product my kids also loved it. it was creamy and delicious it was especially good during the summer time when you crave coffee but dont want the hotness, we also added it to vanilla ice cream to make coffee frosties and pour chocolate sauce in made it a mudslide...ummm good!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • iamwellness By  iamwellness    
    09.25.12

    They can be thick so I add more milk and lots of ice. My other option is to add it in my blender with shaved ice and banana, instant shake!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • kennerz1234 By  kennerz1234    
    08.25.12

    love this stuff, a bit pricey, but def. worth it. tastes a lot like starbucks

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lizzy6359 By  Lizzy6359    
    08.24.12

    This iced coffee is so good me and my mom buy it ever time we go to the stor ..

    Was this helpful?   0