Dr. Seuss Oh, The Places You'll Go! Review Page 4 of 24 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • hybroanglid By  hybroanglid    
    12.18.19

    Perfect graduation gift!

    This is my go-to graduation gift! I received it when I graduated from high school, and I still have my copy. It is a wonderful way to mark the end of one chapter and the opening of a new one, and all the as yet unknown adventures that await the graduate!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rkosully By  rkosully    
    12.13.19

    Dr. Seuss is clever, and all his books are enjoyable. This one makes an excellent graduation gift.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jogeraci By  jogeraci    
    12.04.19

    A Book For All Ages: Perfect Graduation Gift

    I love giving a copy of this book to anyone graduating a program. From kindergarten to middle school to high school to college. The lessons in this book are applicable for all ages.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ashleybrindle By  Ashleybrindle    
    10.30.19

    Awesome!

    Wonderful book I absolutely adore. Used this for a graduation speech and was a complete successful

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AprilKat By  AprilKat    
    10.07.19

    Every child should have this book

    This is a wonderful book and I have read it to each one of my children. A great little thing I have started is that each year I have asked my daughter's teacher to write her an inspirational message to her. Then on her graduation day I plan to give it to her to keep not just look over. I think having the book itself and the messages from those who helped push her in school can do wonders in a college setting when she is feeling discouraged!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tiffypoo2 By  tiffypoo2    
    09.21.19

    This book is a family favorite. My youngest always requests it for her bed time story.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mustain69 By  Mustain69    
    08.14.19

    Great book

    Its a fun book to go through with your kiddos and I love how you can relate it to all the steps your children will go through in life. My son loves it and the baby loves the bright colors!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JeanPa By  JeanPa    
    08.07.19

    Great Book

    Great book! Have all my daughters teachers sign it and will give to her at her high school graduation!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DHPowder By  DHPowder    
    08.05.19

    My Son Loves this Story

    I read this book to my son at night before bed. He has always been a fan of the vibrant and imaginative stories of Dr. Seuss

    Was this helpful?   0
  • clcaj4 By  clcaj4    
    07.30.19

    Great graduation gift

    I bought this for my daughter and have been having all her teachers sign it. This will be a gift at her high school graduation.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mallgirl By  mallgirl    
    07.26.19

    Not just for kids

    I absolutely love this book and I don't have kids! From what I understand, he wrote this as he approached old age, and as I get older I can relate to this book, and actually to all his books. He was a gem.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KColeman072104 By  KColeman072104    
    07.25.19

    Love Dr. Seuss

    I absolutely love this book! I have one for each of my kids and I have all their teachers sign it and I plan to give it to them for graduation.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Gabbiecat By  Gabbiecat    
    07.24.19

    Amazing and loved

    This is one of my all time favorite books! I give it as graduation gifts also.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Loricci01 By  Loricci01    
    07.24.19

    Great for kindergarten present!

    Got this for my son when he started kindergarten as well as a bunch of cute party supplies and back to school items lat the target dollar spot. We then invited over the neighbors since they were also starting kindergarten and made rainbow pancakes. Will be a memory I always remember.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MomToALittleLady By  MomToALittleLady    
    07.24.19

    Everyone should read this!

    So Powerful and Inspiring especially for this new generation coming up. I adore this book , I brought this for my 4yr old and had to put it up until shes a bit older.

    Was this helpful?   0