Swiffer Duster Review Page 4 of 20 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • SweetLeaf By  SweetLeaf    
    11.29.14

    My 4 year old has a blast helping me dust with these! It makes dusting easier and adds a fun element when sharing chores with the kids.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BeachcomberD By  BeachcomberD    
    11.26.14

    It makes dusting furniture super easy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CarrieElise By  CarrieElise    
    11.04.14

    I'm allergic to dust, so I love that this traps the dust, and I don't have to breathe it in. Easy, effective, simple.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MsChristinaK By  MsChristinaK    
    09.11.14

    I keep these all around the house so I can just grab it and maintain dust free rooms . So easy to maneuver, lightweight, and traps the dust without feeling like I'm inhaling it when I sweep it around. Easy to throw away and replace.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gclefbecky By  gclefbecky    
    09.11.14

    Great product to get the kids involved in the chores around the house! Love that it gets the job done, without having to pull out harsh chemicals!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sarahmills2 By  sarahmills2    
    09.10.14

    I love this product. It works great when dusting it makes it so easy to dust blinds ceiling fans etc.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mamatapia143 By  mamatapia143    
    09.09.14

    I really love this product. It makes dusting all of my furniture so much easier.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JulieMatesa By  JulieMatesa    
    09.08.14

    Ok first things first if you are in a hurry and just want to do a quick job then this isn't to bad. I have to say that I don't like using something over that already has dust and dirt on it. So it would cost me to much to buy refills every time I went to use it. The concept is good I'm just picky.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lillypill By  Lillypill    
    09.08.14

    Cannot live without my swifter for my hardwood floor! Love this product

    Was this helpful?   0
  • crystal1210 By  crystal1210    
    08.20.14

    Great product, so many uses, makes it so easy to clean ceiling fans, dust clings to the fibers

    Was this helpful?   0
  • FridaR By  FridaR    
    08.15.14

    cleaning made easier. like this product very easy to use and clean after using it for dusting .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ga3000 By  Ga3000    
    08.14.14

    I love this product. It makes dusting so much easier and actually picks up the dust instead of just sweeping it around. It is also good in the hard to reach area.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jwilsonray By  jwilsonray    
    08.05.14

    Nice product. Works awesome between blinds

    Was this helpful?   0
  • yuly4840 By  yuly4840    
    07.31.14

    Fast and Easy to use to keep dust away.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KellyJean By  KellyJean    
    07.31.14

    These are great for quick dusting of mini blinds, top of the refrigerator, heating ducts.

    Was this helpful?   0