A&E Storage Wars Review Page 4 of 4 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • jaye1975 By  jaye1975    
    07.05.12

    I was addicted to this show from the first time I watched it. I learned alot about bidding on lockers, and even considered trying this myself.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Annaflower By  Annaflower    
    07.03.12

    This show is great. The people are interesting and the things they find. You learn a lot about storage buying and selling. Wish they would show them selling it to the people or do they off camera?

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • poohbear10219 By  poohbear10219    
    06.30.12

    This show is entertaining! I like seeing what they find in the storage units. I am always surprised at how much some of the stuff they find is worth.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Krisadelphia By  Krisadelphia    
    06.29.12

    I am totally addicted to Storage Wars! It is very entertaining. I love to see the interesting things that people abandon in storage lockers and finding out how much money can be made off the contents.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meclark92 By  meclark92    
    06.28.12

    I really like this show, me and my family watch this a lot, especially because it's on when not much else is on. Barry is definitely the funniest and it's fun to see all the great finds they make.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aud615 By  aud615    
    03.22.12

    This show is funny i watch it all the time

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cyndihall By  cyndihall    
    03.09.12

    IF this show is anything it would have to be comical. It is fun to see what kind of goodies they find in these storage units, but the best part of the show is how funny the characters are.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rmaynard7 By  rmaynard7    
    03.09.12

    This show is a must-see. It's awesome to see how many cool, unique items the buyers find, as well as the rivalry that exists between the cast members.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jonilee73 By  jonilee73    
    02.29.12

    I absolutely love this show. It's awesome to see how much some stuff left in a storage locker is worth. I even play the game on facebook.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PunkyNVS By  PunkyNVS    
    09.29.11

    I love this show! I get excited waiting to see what they find in these storage units! It makes me with I had the money to go out and buy storage units.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emimorgan By  emimorgan    
    08.16.11

    I can't stop watching this show. It's a reality show where abandoned storage units are auctioned off to the highest bidder, and it follows four guys who are in the storage auction business. It's fascinating to see just how much profit can be made on the items people leave in storage units! A really entertaining reality show.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *