Bounty Paper Towels | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    05.15.14

    They are a good paper towel but not my favorite brand. They do not absorb as well as other brands and are not as durable. They are also pretty expensive.

  • These are way too expensive! Come down a mile on the price, and maybe.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • pepperok By  pepperok    
    08.22.14

    I can always count on bounty for cleaning n spills love them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ldanek By  ldanek    
    08.20.14

    This is the only papertowel used in my house. It's super strong and thick. I love the pick a size variety.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PLAINJANERAWKS By  PLAINJANERAWKS    
    08.16.14

    super strong and thick!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • erin16 By  erin16    
    08.12.14

    so much stronger!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • firegal50 By  firegal50    
    07.02.14

    wow its the best love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • juliarosales7 By  juliarosales7    
    06.20.14

    Best napkins ever. You can use to clean a bit or clean alot. They do the work. They dont tear and can handle alot of cleaning.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • labellamental By  labellamental    
    06.16.14

    Some of the best paper towels on the market. I'm always comparing everything to these. Super absorbent and tough! It's exactly what I need in a paper product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • knatasha By  knatasha    
    06.16.14

    Best paper towel and really strong too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lh0225 By  lh0225    
    06.06.14

    What can I say; it is one of the best brands out there. I took a star away because it is one of the more expensive brands. I don't believe Brawny or Scott does any less of a job at cleaning up, so I usually opt to buy the brand that's cheaper.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • happyface78 By  happyface78    
    06.04.14

    Nice but I don't like the large sheets they sell at Costco or walmart . Target bounty sheets are cut in smaller sizes I love that

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *