Alouette Baby Brie Cheese | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Liduvina Liduvina
    04.26.13

    This cheese compliments wine very well. Another good combo is on crackers. An easy recipe is this cheese raspberry jam in the middle of a pastry sheet bake and serve, delicious easy and your guest will think you spent a long time making dessert.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tammylove2011 By  tammylove2011    
    05.21.14

    great on crackers

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • consteche By  consteche    
    04.26.14

    Recently discovered this creamy cheese while out shopping. Some crackers, Alouette, and tea and you ready to sit back and relax to a nice movie or something on TV. The taste is good, not too salty, and firm enough like how I prefer Brie when I buy that type of cheese.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ValiaMaria By  ValiaMaria    
    04.26.14

    I love all kinds of brie cheese! Alouete has very good brie cheese also. Would recomend to all cheese lovers. Not plain yet not too strong. Delicious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GreekMuse By  GreekMuse    
    01.01.14

    This is a decent brie. It is usually a little too young for my taste, so it matures for a few days before consumption, as the inside needs to be so soft it's almost melting. Great value for its price. Pairs well with wine.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alethiaztruth By  alethiaztruth    
    12.31.13

    This is a good cheese although a bit pricey. It's smooth and buttery and goes well with various recipes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • quietwater By  quietwater    
    12.18.13

    Would not eat it on its own but tastes good with crackers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    12.17.13

    I love how Brie is so versatile. It can be used in cooking meals or in a dessert. Awesome!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jhuxley By  Jhuxley    
    11.17.13

    I like that I can make specific recipes with this cheese, however it seems that I dont often find myself purchasing it as it seems to be a little expensive and doesnt fully appeal to my pallet

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GoldieMae By  GoldieMae    
    11.09.13

    Delicious and I love Brie. Great Appetiser or Dessert.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • berniecrawford By  berniecrawford    
    09.02.13

    best cheese ever im in love

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *