Nickelodeon Dora Chair Desk | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • arevanovich arevanovich
    01.26.15

    My daughter loves this desk!! It is sturdy and does not tip over. The only slight downside to it is the storage part is a little loud on the close as my daughter just lets it fall but a few cushion stickers solved that problem

  • No. Cheaply made, and paint chips, and it broke within a few weeks. Do not recommend

All Reviews

Sort by
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    04.16.14

    Perfect for the little one obsessed with Dora!

      2

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • prettygal By  prettygal    
    03.30.14

    kids just love Dora, dont they? and a Dora desk might just be the perfect gift for them! make your kids happy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TwistedMommy By  TwistedMommy    
    03.04.14

    My 2.7yr old daughter has had this same chair but different Dora design since August 2013 and it is still in awesome condition! She eats, colors, plays, and watches tv using this chair every day! She totally loves it! Its sturdy and she can sit at it with about 2 or 3 of her stuffed dolls very comfortably.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gulrukh By  gulrukh    
    01.28.14

    Just wow!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 87rbbjef By  87rbbjef    
    01.14.14

    Excellent pinky desk!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sanaar By  Sanaar    
    12.17.13

    my baby girl like it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LaReina By  LaReina    
    10.23.13

    My grandaughters love this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ccummins10 By  ccummins10    
    09.05.13

    My daughter loves using her desk to color and paint at! She is always playing with it in her room!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jannettesosa By  jannettesosa    
    08.24.13

    I got this Dora Chair desk for my 2 year old last x-mas and she really likes it. she draws on it, plays tea set, also she eats her lunch on it. I also like the little storage on the bottom for her coloring books and reading books.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lucasj By  lucasj    
    05.04.13

    This is great my daughter loves it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *