Swiffer SweeperVac | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katitiak katitiak
    02.22.15

    very easy to use and very lightweight. I am a love of Swiffer items. They don't take up a lot of space and they clean very well since my place is so small.

  • Flarelady Flarelady
    11.27.14

    Not all that great. I have bought two. One I bought thinking hey why not I get little things on the floor sometimes why not. The sucking power dies down after awhile and it seemed like I always had to charge it. I did like how light it was and could carry it up and down the stairs but when this one wouldn't work as well we still had the pads so we decided maybe it was a flook with that one but no it seemed to happen again so we just use our dyson on the floor now.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Countrygirl8309 By  Countrygirl8309    
    07.10.14

    I like the swiffer sweeper vac .. it is great for a quick clean up .. i would recommend this to anyone :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • turtlesaver By  turtlesaver    
    06.09.14

    I have a swiffer mop in my kitchen to pick up little messes in between regular mopping. The liquid cleaner sold to go with the mop is the worst! Super sticky and filmy. However, I use Dr. Bronner's liquid soap with my wet Swiffer and I love how easily I can clean up messes. The dry version works miracles with cat and dog hair, the hair is almost magnetically attracted to the Swiffer pads!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AnnLove By  AnnLove    
    05.16.14

    I love this! I use it just for bedroom pick-ups, and it works wonders! Very quick and lightweight.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • patski9 By  patski9    
    04.29.14

    It even picked up the pet hair for a quick and easy touch up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BRANDIMCATEER By  BRANDIMCATEER    
    04.04.14

    This is soooo easy to use and doesn't leave a filmy residue on the floor afterwards. My daughter loves to help me clean now that she can use this instead of a regular mop.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovedeals73 By  lovedeals73    
    02.15.14

    I have not tried it. Thanks to the reviews I will be purchasing one soon to put it to the test. I will post my reviews right after.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iwanttospeak By  iwanttospeak    
    02.01.14

    I like Swiffer products but I feel that this specific product is not as great as their others. The sucking part of it gets clogged easily and the sucking power is not very impressive.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • donna49 By  donna49    
    12.17.13

    I love this product . It sure beats getting on your hands and knees . It gets in the tough corners.Have used for a good number of years.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • WVWILDCHILD By  WVWILDCHILD    
    11.11.13

    Swifter sweeper i use it all the time, doing my new floors doesnt streak and the stuff you use with it comes in different sense

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    10.29.13

    Meh. It doesn't really do much. I'm better off with a broom. Waste of money, IMO.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *