Revlon Colorstay Liquid Eyeliner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • jintoki jintoki
    02.03.15

    This eyeliner is really easy to apply due to its thin brush tip and it stays on pretty well. After several uses, though, the eyeliner color doesn't seem to apply as vibrantly as it did before. Requires vigorous shaking before use. Also, the container size is rather small so I wound up going through the entire product rather quickly. I would attribute that to the product itself drying out in the container a lot faster than other liquid eyeliners I have used. Still, the product stays on my eyelids all day, so I approve!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Teacupp By  Teacupp    
    10.13.15

    Usually im really picky when it comes to eyeliners but this stuff works so well. Its easy to put on and lasts all day for me! Love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jnette23 By  Jnette23    
    09.30.15

    one of my favorite eyeliners, stays on long and easy to use!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • STYLEISLIFE20 By  STYLEISLIFE20    
    09.28.15

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I use it everyday to my top eyelids! Stays on perfect all day wit do smudging or anything! Worth the money and lasts for months!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alawhon By  alawhon    
    09.26.15

    Love this liquid eye liner! It does on smoothly and you only have to apply it once! Its really easy to use and its not to expensive! Definitely recommend!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ima_lil_galaxy By  ima_lil_galaxy    
    08.25.15

    Easy to apply and great color, but it doesn't last and it doesn't look exactly natural.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sunshinesunday By  Sunshinesunday    
    08.01.15

    Love love love love love, I love pitch black eyeliner and that is the color this product gives. Not only that but it makes it even easier to make perfect lines because of its brush.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Trina101 By  Trina101    
    07.31.15

    I am very indifferent about this product. The color is extremely vibrant and goes on smoothly in the beginning but after a few applications it starts to get dull and dry. I'm not a fan of having to replace the same product to often. The container is noticeably smaller than other eyeliners I've used which made me hesitate on buying. In the end. I rate 3 stars. Not the worst not winning a grammy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carla4u By  carla4u    
    07.16.15

    I would love to try this have used a cheap bad brand didn't know if it was me- no

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tamiramichelle By  Tamiramichelle    
    06.24.15

    This product is a life saver for eyeliner-junkies like me. It DOES last long and even though some liquid liners dry out to an extent where your 'line' cracks and flakes into your eyes, this one doesn't. It stays on free of cracks

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nikkih3 By  nikkih3    
    03.31.15

    I don't like that this eyeliner seems to begin flaking off by the end of the day. I do like how easily it goes on.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *