Gerber Puffs | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Mommyof4ts Mommyof4ts
    03.07.12

    My kids love these!! Even my husband would sneak some, lol. The taste/texture is a little odd, but with kids not having fully developed taste buds at the age where they eat them, it didnt seem like a big deal.

  • bambiluv bambiluv
    09.19.13

    OK product. Yes the babies love them, but they are just to expensive! The cost per pound for these things is like $6.99! I've had great success with the store brands and private labels. Cheerios works very well also. Save your money and read the price labels at the grocery store!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Jessicamarie1027 By  Jessicamarie1027    
    11.22.17

    Babies and toddlers

    Gerber puffs are the most amazing snack for babies and toddlers. They tastes amazing. I also enjoy them myself. They are an awesome snack for kids . I would highly recommend them to every mom with children. The price is also good too

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Csramp15 By  Csramp15    
    10.26.17

    Good

    My child loves these! They are a great light snack. They are pretty expensive when you look at the price per pound though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Katypugz By  Katypugz    
    10.12.17

    Great flavor

    My children really loves these Gerber Puffs they are the perfect size for little fingers. I also like that they have great flavor and taste but also good quality

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Caliloo123 By  Caliloo123    
    10.12.17

    Perfect to-go snack.

    These puffs are perfect on-the-go snacks for crawling babies, with a helpful design that is perfect for little fingers to pick up easily. They aren't packed with sugar or unhealthy ingredients. They are also priced fairly well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ohmyitsjen By  ohmyitsjen    
    10.12.17

    Corn-a-yum-tum!

    My daughter really enjoyed these! I was nervous to try a mixture of veggies in a puffy form but it really tastes good! (I even tried them) They're natural, the corn is a great flavor in which you don't find much of in snack forms for babies, So this is wonderful.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dmaz2010 By  dmaz2010    
    10.11.17

    These are great. My grandkids love them and they are better for them than other snacks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Fallenangel2575 By  Fallenangel2575    
    10.10.17

    Yummy

    This is a great product my little girl love this and she was a baby melting in the office and they taste excellent I will be sure to recommend this for anyone that has a small travel starting to feed him self my hand. Period

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Singlemamaof3crazzyboys By  Singlemamaof3crazzyboys    
    10.10.17

    Absolute must have for toddlers

    I don't think I would have survived the toddler stage of my 3 boys lives without these Gerber puffs! It is such an easy way to pack and go something that is healthy and delicious for your baby. The thing I loved the most was how fast they dissolve! They are an absolute must have!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • droberts78 By  droberts78    
    10.08.17

    Gerber Puffs

    The Gerber Puffs are great! They're easy for the little one to pick up and dissolve fast. To be honest, I like them too. They taste really good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dnvalentine714 By  dnvalentine714    
    10.06.17

    Best Toddler Snacks

    Honestly the best little snack for toddlers! All 4 of my boys absolutely loved these snacks, I have to at least buy 5 in order to keep up with their demand of them. They would eat the whole container in one sitting if I let them!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *