Pepsi Throwback Review Page 4 of 21 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • dalady By  dalady    
    03.25.15

    My family loves this, but it's a little too sweet for my tastes, but is a product I buy often.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jdecker91 By  jdecker91    
    03.24.15

    I am going to be honest. I am not that much of a fan. I like the initial taste but it is the after taste that gets me. Just something about it. :( Maybe it is just me. It is great that it is healthier but sometimes the taste is just not there.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kehly123 By  kehly123    
    03.20.15

    I LOVE the throwback Pepsi. I can most definitely taste the difference between this and the regular.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laurie54 By  laurie54    
    03.20.15

    I love Pepsi and this one has a taste that really wakes you up!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gagurl By  Gagurl    
    02.26.15

    I like pepsi but this Throwback Pepsi tastes nothing like it and it tates like artificial sugar.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MovingMom By  MovingMom    
    02.25.15

    This I the best product Pepsi ever made and no HFCS.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mtidey By  mtidey    
    02.23.15

    Although I am a fan of Regular Pepsi, this is a great product for spicing up your taste buds, and to break up the normal cycle.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • liamnaxelsmommy1369 By  liamnaxelsmommy1369    
    02.17.15

    didnt like this regular pepsi is better

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jennyfr By  Jennyfr    
    02.13.15

    Hubby is a Pepsi drinker and he didn't like this at all....back to his blue cans!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tamaranoble By  tamaranoble    
    02.02.15

    love that it tastes just as good, even better and healthier!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tatyana By  Tatyana    
    01.30.15

    Everything that has real sugar is better. It tastes great, not too sweet!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aegrashoff By  aegrashoff    
    01.28.15

    This is the ONLY soda i will drink. At times it is hard to find but well worth stocking up on when you can. Just cant beat the throw back taste!!

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amusesings By  Amusesings    
    01.27.15

    I love Pepsi, that being said if you can find this...buy it! It takes pepsi to a new level.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cutienva By  Cutienva    
    01.20.15

    Love it 👍👍👍

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kmorasse By  kmorasse    
    01.16.15

    This is OK. I think its a bit thick of a drink and leave me wanting another drink.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *