Pillsbury Ready to Bake Chocolate Chip with Hersheys | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • SaraBilliet SaraBilliet
    10.01.14

    I love Pillsbury products! They take no time to bake and taste homemade!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Mijeka By  Mijeka    
    01.09.11

    LOVE these cookies! very easy, fast, and YUMMY :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • holdyn08 By  holdyn08    
    11.30.10

    yum

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PaulaP15 By  PaulaP15    
    10.27.10

    I love these cookies. Anytime you want you can have warm chocolate chip cookies. It satisfies that "just want a little something sweet tooth because I can make just a few. Yummy!! I especially like to keep them to make with the grandchildren.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JDucl1982 By  JDucl1982    
    07.20.10

    Better than Tollhouse cookies. These aren't quite as chewy or thin as other brands. Good flavor and a little thicker and not as greasy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kellieleigh86 By  kellieleigh86    
    06.18.10

    EXCELLENT! DELICIOUS! EASY!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shannontish By  Shannontish    
    11.08.09

    We too love Pillsbury ready to make. But I buy the 5lb tub. It lasts about a month and since I can only find it at a "Club" store, I usually buy 2 or 3 and freeze them. This makes getting ready for the holidays a snap, and when my kids have friends over I can throw a batch in. Another nice feature of the tub is if you only want to make 5 or 6 no problem and you can make them as big as you want. :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jackson96 By  jackson96    
    08.29.09

    My daughter & I love these cookies. She loves to make them & take over to family members homes. Even your little ones can help. When my daughter was 2, sitting in her high chair, she put cookies on the cookie sheet for her daddy for Father's Day. Of course, we had to take pics of her baking her 1st cookies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • eethar By  eethar    
    07.07.09

    They were good but I found that they got dry and lost their chewiness very fast.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 33IMME By  33IMME    
    06.12.09

    These are soo good. They get finished pretty quick in my house.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • teenagewitch2003 By  teenagewitch2003    
    06.08.09

    great to make when kids get home my 4 year old loves to helpmake them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *