Quaker Oatmeal to Go Review Page 4 of 20 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • borelliam By  borelliam    
    01.06.15

    Slightly dry but if you have a morning juice handy this is an excellent product! Healthy way to start your day

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shardwi1 By  shardwi1    
    12.29.14

    I have oatmeal every morning and these are very convenient!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mperked By  mperked    
    12.27.14

    i love the quaker oatmeal bars and they are healthy for you

    Was this helpful?   0
  • smileeyes By  smileeyes    
    12.27.14

    I have been eating these for some time now and greatly enjoy them. Unfortunately, the item is not offered in any of the grocery stores in my new home town and I was excited to find these via Amazon. I now have these set up for regular shipment via the subscription service and its a great convenience and great value.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BarbieMommy By  BarbieMommy    
    12.11.14

    This is a great product for mommys on the go, quick and filling!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • djm-mom By  djm-mom    
    12.06.14

    Quick and tasty breakfast or snack.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • torey22 By  torey22    
    12.03.14

    LOVE these oatmeal breakfast bars. Perfect to grab as I'm running out the door for work and my son loves to eat them as snacks. Love a healthy quick snack.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cettabee By  cettabee    
    12.03.14

    These are so good. Great On THE Go Breakfast OR snack. MY KIDS ALSO LOVES THEM. The brown sugar is my favorite.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • misssfaith By  misssfaith    
    12.02.14

    If you love tasty AND healthy food you need to try them. I use many Quaker products and this one if perfect if you are in a rush.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • twinmom4 By  twinmom4    
    11.24.14

    quick breakfast meal when your in a rush and my children even enjoy them

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Raquelsobek By  Raquelsobek    
    11.20.14

    My family loved these I ended up buying a couple boxes because they go fast around here!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sourgrl By  Sourgrl    
    11.04.14

    Yum! My family and myself included LOVE this oatmeal on the go! So good. And I really like how I can grab a quick snack on the go!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • alleybaby123 By  alleybaby123    
    11.03.14

    Im not much of a oatmeal person but I like using it for oatmeal cookies!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • addavis83 By  addavis83    
    10.28.14

    I really liked these... They were soft and really tasty. Really easy for a quick breakfast or snack. I would definitely buy them again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AprilBox By  AprilBox    
    10.26.14

    Quaker treats are my favorite and warmed up for a few seconds even better..

    Was this helpful?   0