Red Box DVD Rentals | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • kott25 kott25
    07.08.14

    convenient and affordable

  • MommyJoi MommyJoi
    12.29.13

    Redbox has always been hit or miss for me. There is usually only one or two movies out of the selection that I would like to watch! I'm not crazy about the price increase, but its still cheaper than renting from iTunes or your cable ondemand. Lets just say I'm on the fence with it.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ShadowKat136 By  ShadowKat136    
    01.12.15

    Love how they've expanded into blu-rays and video games. Unfortunately for me though, half the time I want a movie it's out of stock and so many of the movies available on RedBox are also on Netflix now. It's great for getting new movies though!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mommeex3 By  Mommeex3    
    11.30.14

    I like Red box, but always seem to forget to return my movie. I find Netflix more convenient! I can pre order my movies to be delivered and no late fees when I forget to mail them! Also Netflix has a much larger selection and is never out of stock!! Save your money :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lifeispoppin By  Lifeispoppin    
    11.30.14

    I love having so many of these close to my house. Perfect for when plans change last minute. And you can't beat the price!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • savingprivatekelly By  savingprivatekelly    
    09.02.14

    I use redbox all the time and love this service. Wish they had a streaming service straight to the television but it works for now.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kjo102186 By  Kjo102186    
    09.02.14

    I love redbox!! So easy and quick to either reserve online via the app, or go straight to various kiosks. I would def recommend redbox!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amberjeannetti By  amberjeannetti    
    07.13.14

    So cheap and has many great movies!! I like the fact that you can keep it as long as you want. Most video places have a limit to how many days you can keep them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kott25 By  kott25    
    07.08.14

    convenient and affordable

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Donnabjja By  Donnabjja    
    06.26.14

    We enjoy Redbox. The price is great. It is very convenient too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • teenster3 By  teenster3    
    06.20.14

    For the most part we still enjoy renting movies this way, but if Netflix had releases come out right away, we would go that route and would rather watch directly from our tv. It seems like Redbox gets a lot of oldies in too and lots and lots of B rated movies, some turn out good while others, Ahhhh, not so much.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • EmmahLukasavage By  EmmahLukasavage    
    06.19.14

    I love that you can rent a movie and drop it back off at any Redbox location... however the quality of movie options are low. Most of the movies that I see at Redboxes are ones that I've already seen/have no interest in seeing/don't want to see again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *