Edys Fruit Bars | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    01.15.15

    These are one of my favorite frozen fruit bars. Healthy and tastes great! The price point is good too!

  • dreareed dreareed
    01.11.12

    Now are family doesn't care for these at all, had to throw 6 boxes out...they wouldn't eat them....

All Reviews

Sort by
  • JanuaryGrayz By  JanuaryGrayz    
    04.25.18

    A favorite of the family!

    Edy's is such a quality brand, that I didn't hesitate to buy these. These are a favorite in our household, and a favorite for this Mom of four who wants her children to have treats that are not packed with sugar. Flavor is wonderful.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • egottlieb15 By  egottlieb15    
    04.23.18

    Fruit for days

    I don't like ice cream but I always wanted a cold treat for at night and I found these. These are amazing. I love the real fruit in them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Weaver90 By  Weaver90    
    03.31.18

    My children love this product. They only get one every Sunday but they are really good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Honeybunnysmommy By  Honeybunnysmommy    
    03.16.18

    Delicious

    Love their fruit bars. I like the real fruit instead of artificial flavoring.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leidis By  leidis    
    02.24.18

    I love them, they are very rich, they are my favorite frozen bars and my family

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leidis By  leidis    
    02.24.18

    I love them, they are very rich, they are my favorite frozen bars and my family

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ChassyMarie89 By  ChassyMarie89    
    01.15.18

    Best frozen pops ever!!

    These make normal popcicles just plain out boring. These are the only kind of frozen pops I get. They have so much more flavor than other competitive brands. Spend a couple extra dollars and I guarantee you won't be disappointed. There so delicious and worth it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • eview1 By  eview1    
    01.10.18

    a delicious way to satisfy your taste

    i love Edy's Fruit Bars. the taste is wonderful. it is low in calories, the bars are big. i love the addition of real fruit in these bars.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kariganson91 By  Kariganson91    
    01.04.18

    Recommended

    Delicious and healthy snack that not only I can enjoy but my children can not get enough of

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lynel2017 By  Lynel2017    
    12.25.17

    I have bought this product many times, my kids love it and so do I. There are chunks of fruit in them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *