Edys Fruit Bars | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    01.15.15

    These are one of my favorite frozen fruit bars. Healthy and tastes great! The price point is good too!

  • dreareed dreareed
    01.11.12

    Now are family doesn't care for these at all, had to throw 6 boxes out...they wouldn't eat them....

All Reviews

Sort by
  • andyashleigh By  andyashleigh    
    07.24.19

    Yummy and fruity

    Our whole family loves the fun and fruity flavors of Edy's Fruit Bars. I love that I feel like I'm feeding my kids a healthier "sweet treat" when I hand them one of these! And they're perfect for cooling down after a fun day in the hot sun!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Peachesncream887 By  Peachesncream887    
    07.24.19

    Taste great

    These are so good. They taste more like real fruit than other frozen treats. They still taste like they have a bit of sugar but it is a better alternative.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bobertbleh By  Bobertbleh    
    06.20.19

    Love 'em!

    I love these Fruit bars, strawberry is one of my favorites! Don't eat too many or else you might just go into a food coma.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ortiz1988c By  ortiz1988c    
    05.09.19

    Yummy

    I love to get this during the summer. They got great flavors and taste so delicious. Worth having in the summer time. Goes great with the heat and thirst.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BlueEyedDreamer By  BlueEyedDreamer    
    05.08.19

    Delicious

    My husband and I really like these! I've tried about four different flavors and so far Strawberry is my favorite one! The strawberry ones have lots of chunks of fruit in each bar. The Peach one is a close runner up. Didn't care too much for Coconut.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tigerlilly By  tigerlilly    
    04.17.19

    My favorite!!!

    These are my favorite. The are great for a snack.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Wiccanbat666 By  Wiccanbat666    
    04.16.19

    Great tasting.

    My mother used to eat these all the time. They taste amazing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AllieMoje By  AllieMoje    
    03.20.19

    The best out there!

    YES YES YES! I cannot have enough of these! Soooo Yummy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Josienika By  Josienika    
    02.26.19

    Fruit Bars

    We love fruit bars and having one that made with real fruit is a plus for my family my family would enjoy this

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aleema1 By  aleema1    
    02.23.19

    Tasty treats for all

    In my personal opinion Edy's fruit bars are one of the most delicious and nutritious treats you could feed to the whole family without worrying about when the next dentist appointment is.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *