Edys Fruit Bars | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    01.15.15

    These are one of my favorite frozen fruit bars. Healthy and tastes great! The price point is good too!

  • dreareed dreareed
    01.11.12

    Now are family doesn't care for these at all, had to throw 6 boxes out...they wouldn't eat them....

All Reviews

Sort by
  • marav1953 By  marav1953    
    11.24.17

    Edy's Fruitbars

    They cost like $1.00 less than the regular fruit popsicles , and the taste as good as the most expensive one. I get them at a discount store and it becomes even cheaper. They come in several flavors and all of them are fruity, not too much sugar .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • speaksalot By  speaksalot    
    11.13.17

    Healthy with no guilt

    The perfect snack that doesn't make you feel guilty after!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Belleofthelight By  Belleofthelight    
    11.11.17

    Juicy Pops

    These treats are by far the best popsicles on the market. Even the pickiest ones in my family devour these on shopping day. The first day!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • texas0977 By  texas0977    
    11.09.17

    I love the strawberry, they are sweet but not to much sugar

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meenjeans By  meenjeans    
    10.25.17

    I'm in love with the lime

    I love these fruit bars. They are tasty and have chunks of real fruit which is a nice plus. Not to mention kids love them too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Edys Fruit Bars

    Edys Fruit Bars are all natural and delicious! Kids and adults both enjoy the sweet natural flavor. Delicious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dmaz2010 By  dmaz2010    
    10.11.17

    these are delicious and better for the grandkids than other snack.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kismom29 By  kismom29    
    10.10.17

    Very tasty product I would definitely purchase these again. My kids absolutely loved them needless to say they were eaten rather quickly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rah1117 By  rah1117    
    10.08.17

    Love these and so does my family! Healthier than a regular popsicle and tastes great

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hunniebunch By  hunniebunch    
    09.27.17

    Fruit Bars

    These can be a little pricey but they do taste great. My daughter loves these!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *