Rubbermaid Stackable Food Canisters | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    12.07.15

    Rubbermaid Stackable Food Canisters are truly awesome - the lids stay on and your food stays fresh. These come in many sizes and I also like that they tend to keep food odors INSIDE the container.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • toni1017 By  toni1017    
    12.27.15

    love this. everyone in the family has one in their kitchen.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angeladod2 By  angeladod2    
    12.25.15

    Love these! they are great for my cabinets and fit perfectly in them! Great product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tigerjan62 By  tigerjan62    
    12.21.15

    These are as good as Tupperware but more affordable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • candries By  candries    
    12.07.15

    Rubbermaid Stackable Food Canisters are truly awesome - the lids stay on and your food stays fresh. These come in many sizes and I also like that they tend to keep food odors INSIDE the container.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kott25 By  kott25    
    10.01.15

    Great plastic containers for storing food items. Love them :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ChelseaMetzger By  ChelseaMetzger    
    09.30.15

    These containers are great! They hold everything from my oyster crackers to soup; and my soup doesn't leak! They are wonderful!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • markiec By  markiec    
    09.22.15

    Love these! they are so useful for any leftovers or small items one needs to keep together or to keep safe when traveling.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beautifuldisaster30 By  Beautifuldisaster30    
    08.19.15

    These are great and microwave and dishwasher safe, I love that there is no guessing what's in the container

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mikhthr74 By  Mikhthr74    
    08.11.15

    I absolutely love these! I use them for around the house, for my husbands lunch & my grandsons snacks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Angiesmom121407 By  Angiesmom121407    
    07.30.15

    wonderful product they stack great I would recommend them to everyone. Rubbermaid is the best YOU CAN EASILY STORE SOUP IN THEM WITHOUT SPILLING, they of these PRODUCTS ARE GREAT!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *