Schick Quattro for Women Razor Review Page 4 of 11 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • loferg615 By  loferg615    
    11.07.14

    Great razor, minimal knicks and cuts, close shave, lasts long time!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CarrieElise By  CarrieElise    
    11.04.14

    Love the moveable head! Less nicks and a much closer shave!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • prj1996 By  prj1996    
    10.01.14

    I love these razors but I hate how expensive they are.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ashleymaecolson By  ashleymaecolson    
    09.27.14

    Coupons for the refills make this razor a lot easier.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MsChristinaK By  MsChristinaK    
    09.11.14

    I've tried every type of razor, waxing, etc. I came back to this razor, even though it's so expensive. I've been using it for years and it's the only one that makes my legs look amazingly smooth. Until I decide to one day do laser, I'm sticking with this.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    09.05.14

    Don't get me wrong, the product is great but it's just gotten too expensive. I find myself buying more of the cheaper brands or styles than these as they just aren't worth the money anymore. But I do gotta say that my legs definitely feel smoother after using these.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenster11 By  jenster11    
    08.01.14

    Bought these for my daughter when she first started shaving. It has the metal guards over the blades, so it's hard to cut yourself when first learning. She's tried other since because the refills are so expensive, but she still isn't confident about using others yet.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • valentta By  valentta    
    07.23.14

    I've had this razor for years, and my legs and underarms are always smooth. I never get any cuts or razor burn bumps. I also don't want to try another razor because this one is amazing. Yes, the refills are expensive, but I try to prolong the life of the refills for as long as I can.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sweetconfusion By  sweetconfusion    
    07.15.14

    I love this razor because it gets the job done quickly without any cuts. I have to give this product 3 stars because they are so expensive!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LinkLinkCheerMOM By  LinkLinkCheerMOM    
    06.25.14

    I like these razors. Smooth legs!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kmiles By  Kmiles    
    06.21.14

    Way to expensive. Don't stay as sharp as they used to.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jmmarrero1020 By  jmmarrero1020    
    05.27.14

    Love these razors! They give me a close clean shave with out leaving behind razor bumps and cuts. I Highly recommend these.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mimoaljen By  mimoaljen    
    05.21.14

    This is a sweet razor. Legs were ultra smooth, and best of all, no nicks! I like how easy it was to shave my knee area. I always seem to miss a spot, and even they were smooth! Worth the price of the refills!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bambiluv By  bambiluv    
    05.08.14

    A great razor. The refills are a bit to pricey for me though. I try to get them when I have coupons.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kaykay131415 By  kaykay131415    
    04.28.14

    Amazing razor really gets the hairs out and a good price.

    Was this helpful?   0