Rimmel Sexy Curves Mascara | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • mtidey mtidey
    02.23.15

    My all time favorite product. Rimmel products make my face look and feel beautiful.

  • Lauripita Lauripita
    02.19.15

    I have tried this mascara in hopes it would do all it claims, but unfortunately it did not live up to the hype. I do like the shaped brush, but it really did not life or curl my lashes. It was just like the rest of my mascara misfits. Because it was no worse than the rest would have made this product a re-buy, but the fact that it takes so long to dry, and if you blink before it is set, you get little black mascara dots under your eyes makes this product a no go for me.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • HelloNurseKris By  HelloNurseKris    
    09.01.15

    Great product, really makes my blonde barely there lashes stand out!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • morganh By  morganh    
    07.19.15

    This mascara looks really great when you first put it on but starts to flake after long wear. Great for short periods though!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sisterpale By  sisterpale    
    07.01.15

    Great product. This is one of my favorite mascaras. Goes on clump free and looks great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tamiramichelle By  Tamiramichelle    
    06.24.15

    Unfortunatley the fancy brush types dont always do what they claim to do, a curved brush does not neccesarily make nice curved eyelashes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Photographer25 By  Photographer25    
    06.22.15

    The brush isn't good enough to spread the mascara evenly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kellz_creepy By  Kellz_creepy    
    06.10.15

    For me it worked okay, mostly it seemed like i was just using regular mascara. The wand shape didn't make a difference. It could work for someone one else obviously but for me it wasn't to special.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • suerelove By  suerelove    
    05.07.15

    I brought this product because it look cool. I was neutral on it. It did not make my lashes longer and it did not seem to last through the day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mystienyght By  mystienyght    
    04.23.15

    I've tried hundreds of different mascaras and I finally have found one that I like. It doesn't clump. It makes my lashes longer without making them look really thick

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RacquelGonzales By  RacquelGonzales    
    04.12.15

    It wasn't all that great to be honest.. I liked the brush applicator but it needs a bit of work itself. It just didn't do my eyelashes any justice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mtidey By  mtidey    
    02.23.15

    My all time favorite product. Rimmel products make my face look and feel beautiful.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *