Motrin Children's Motrin Review Page 4 of 7 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • mjones2 By  mjones2    
    05.29.14

    I wouldn't use anything but this for my children

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brittneytigner20 By  Brittneytigner20    
    05.21.14

    This is a great fever reducer. I've been using this brand for about 5 years now. It has a pleasant taste also which is a plus.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tiffie By  tiffie    
    03.31.14

    Love this for reducing my child's fever.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • londonlane By  londonlane    
    01.10.14

    This is a great pain reliever/fever reducer that has great flavor!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • trwinans By  trwinans    
    11.19.13

    Everytime my child has a fever this is what ingrab. The flavors taste great to her.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BusyKat By  BusyKat    
    11.10.13

    Motrin for Children is a brand i trust and use often in my household. helps relive many symptoms at once like fever, headaches, tooth ache and much more. I totally recommend Motrin my kids never say no when taking this medicine do to its great flavor they love it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sonia_blade By  sonia_blade    
    10.30.13

    I have two boys, this was a life saver when they were both with fever and also through the teething pains.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gorda361 By  gorda361    
    10.16.13

    had bad experience

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MOMTWOBOYS By  MOMTWOBOYS    
    09.18.13

    The absolute best ! Moms with children over 6 months, MUST HAVE. It works very quickly.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • corrinn31 By  corrinn31    
    09.16.13

    Excellent for fevers, and works fast.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • countrytomboy By  countrytomboy    
    05.01.13

    Our favorite kids' pain reliever in our household -We find Tylenol doesn't work well but Motrin works wonderfully and they make a dye-free version, which we love

    Was this helpful?   0
  • editwriter By  editwriter    
    04.27.13

    My kids have always preferred this brand of pain relief and fever reducer.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • snugglyboots08 By  snugglyboots08    
    04.25.13

    Fast and effective pain reliever, plus my daughter loves the taste :) This is my go-to pain reliever for my daughter's aching gums.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • WEMAKE7 By  WEMAKE7    
    03.27.13

    Works great and works fast.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mkjordan307 By  mkjordan307    
    03.05.13

    Motrin is one of my go to fever relievers! last long and works great!

    Was this helpful?   0