Garnier Skin Renew Anti Puff Eye Roller | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Laniejane Laniejane
    07.13.20

    Perfect base for delicate under eye skin

    I get so many compliments on this under eye treatment! I love that it?s good for my delicate under eye skin and I can dab a bit of foundation over it and it blends in perfectly. This is definitely a best buy and on my top 5 list!
  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    10.29.13

    Didn't work. Plan and simple.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • BeautifulMary By  BeautifulMary    
    05.11.16

    This is a nice under eye refresher. It doesn't give permanent results, but does help with puffiness.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ladyevedomme By  ladyevedomme    
    03.31.16

    I love anything by Garnier, but this one is one of their best. Of course the smell is the best. I could actually see that my eyes werent that puffy, and I have little faith in most products like this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • queentracey By  queentracey    
    03.02.16

    It works quickly and effectively on reducing the under eye puff that can come with mornings and the cool ball rolling on the skin feels great also!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • msharo01 By  msharo01    
    01.27.16

    I love using this the morning after a long night. It's very refreshing. The only thing that could make it better is if it were a bit tinted to also hide under eye circles.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SGhent By  SGhent    
    01.17.16

    Doesn't work eyes stayed the same puffy and dark I used for 2 weeks nothing

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • simplefrenchbeauty By  simplefrenchbeauty    
    12.27.15

    I was skeptical about this product, as it is silicon based and rather cheap in terms of the price tag. Immediately after application, it definitely felt very nice, but the results did not last and I didn't see any real improvement in puffiness.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angeladod2 By  angeladod2    
    12.23.15

    This is so inexpensive and it works pretty well. Not the best but it definitely takes away the puffiness in the morning.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lia810 By  Lia810    
    12.15.15

    So I have had Garnier Renew Anti-Puff Eye Roller for a little while now. I love the results, it got rid of my puffiness and my dark bags under my eyes. I apply it around my eyes even the lids. You message it around your eyes, just be careful getting it in your eyes. The Roller Ball inside the lid can sometimes hurt, you just have to be careful and not hard pressure putting it on. The cheapest place to get this product is at Big Lots.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenneric99 By  jenneric99    
    12.15.15

    I got this product to help with puffiness, however, I didn't see any difference. I liked how the ball was cool when I rolled it on but it's not worth buying.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kanupriyak By  kanupriyak    
    12.10.15

    This product does help with puffiness, as it gives a cooling effect; but no long term results though!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *