Born Free Glass Baby Bottle Review Page 4 of 6 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • miamidiva16 By  miamidiva16    
    05.16.13

    i have used these bottles with my two kids and wouldn't change it for any other brand! Works great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jenny1022 By  Jenny1022    
    05.09.13

    These where a lifesaver for my little one.the only thing I didn't like was the parts are a pain.but this bottle did help.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • heidy91 By  heidy91    
    05.08.13

    Have heard a lot of things about this product

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Silvery By  Silvery    
    05.03.13

    Loved these bottles!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • countrytomboy By  countrytomboy    
    05.01.13

    I don't love the shape of htis bottle, but I do love that it's glass

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hollyn By  hollyn    
    04.29.13

    they are to heavy and i have seen them break before

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lidabureau By  lidabureau    
    04.29.13

    Easy to clean and they do help with gas I am a true fan and a firm believer.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KrissyP By  KrissyP    
    04.08.13

    Both of my little ones loved the Born Free bottles. Their system for reducing gas is a godsend and best of all, they are really high quality bottles. The plastic bottles are BPA free and their glass bottles come in a variety of sizes for smaller hands to easily grip. I tried to feed my babies with other brands but they simply wouldn't have it. Apparently, Born Free is the only way to go.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mswens By  mswens    
    02.19.13

    I never used these bottles my children because they were mostly breast feed and so for bottles I didn't buy the nice ones. This past weekend I watched my 5 month old nephew and this is the bottle his mom has for him. I was amazed at the amount of bubbles that was separated from the formula.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lilyblossom By  lilyblossom    
    01.18.13

    Have heard a lot of good things.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lorimangnall1 By  lorimangnall1    
    12.30.12

    LOVE LOVE LOVE, No chemicals when warming my little ones milk!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chyened By  chyened    
    12.17.12

    The glass is a turn off for me, I have a three year old and tile floors. In my house they just would not last.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • testrite By  testrite    
    12.04.12

    Nothing but good things to say about this product. The best bottles in the world. I only use glass bottles. Amazing and I hope everyone tries them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ashleycapra By  ashleycapra    
    11.29.12

    i have and always will be a fan of glass bottles, and these by far are my favorite they last forever and replacement parts are easy to find and order, cost is well worth it for the product and it comes from a brand i trust. 3 kids and counting

    Was this helpful?   0
  • adetone By  adetone    
    11.27.12

    i don't like the glass ones.

    Was this helpful?   0