Nintendo Wii Fit | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • ccsnoopy ccsnoopy
    02.28.15

    I had this game when it first came out....It's so much fun....and playing it is like a workout so you can lose weight too. There are so many games in the system so you are never tired of the games. They have a workout mode but a game model so it's fun for everyone. The only problem is you need space so you can move around and play. But it's a great game and I would definitely recommend it to everyone.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kristen97 By  Kristen97    
    01.29.16

    The wii fit is a very fun way to get kids exercising. In the day we live today kids don't play tag in the yard or even go outside much so it's very important that there is a fitness program that is fun for inside exercise! We love our WII fit

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lbarstad By  lbarstad    
    01.21.16

    Fun way to exercise at home, I forget that I am exercising and not playing a game!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • j_dasshhh By  j_dasshhh    
    01.21.16

    Great way to get exercise at home. Fun, and has great games for families

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thpeck By  thpeck    
    11.22.15

    This is a pleasure to have. You get fun games by yourself or with another person. I get to exercise, learn balance and even yoga. With plenty of choices to choose from it sure helps to have something like this especially in the winter when you can't get outside.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DaniDreamGirl By  DaniDreamGirl    
    11.12.15

    Wii fit is a fun way to work out but I think there should be more to it. There should be more options and more games/workouts.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Budgirl By  Budgirl    
    11.09.15

    Love my Wii Fit. My favorite is the jogging game. Not comfortable enough to jog outside where someone may see me but love to race with the mini avatar. 🏃🙋

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • turtlegirl94 By  turtlegirl94    
    11.09.15

    I love Wii Fit! I used it a lot in the summer when I had more time, but it is very versatile and makes working out a lot more fun.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kellarchick By  kellarchick    
    11.08.15

    I use this often. When it first came out I was crazy about this but now that there are so many more things to try it is not on the top of my to do list. The children love this more than I do now

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cardinalita By  Cardinalita    
    11.06.15

    I love Wii fit! I use it daily and have lost 50 pounds over the past year! Fun and easy way to get exercise!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • huntercat By  huntercat    
    10.28.15

    great excise and have fun while doing it love to play with the family

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *