Dove Daily Moisture Therapy Shampoo and Conditioner Review Page 4 of 34 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • dmaz2010 By  dmaz2010    
    10.11.17

    This product is the best. It keeps your skin so soft and smooth

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.11.17

    Dove Moisture Shampoo & Conditioner

    Dove Moisture Shampoo and Conditioner leaves your hair looking and feeling radiant and soft applying moisture to every strand.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bhanuu By  bhanuu    
    10.09.17

    life essentials..

    this is a must on my bathroom shelf since last three years.. works good on dry to normal skins..

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Eileenann1 By  Eileenann1    
    10.02.17

    Dove, the name speaks it self, Its a must in the shower leaving skins of and clean. When you leave the shower your body feels so clean. The smell is wonderful.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Krystyna43 By  Krystyna43    
    09.30.17

    This product smells incredible and makes my skin feel smooth and clean.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Savvyjess By  Savvyjess    
    09.27.17

    Memories with Dove

    The scent of Dove always reminds me of my Grandmother, it brings warm memories for me. I absolutely love the body wash, the scent is very close to the original Dove bar soap. My skin feels silky soft and well hydrated, and I smell great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • noimnotamish By  noimnotamish    
    09.22.17

    Dove Body Wash

    I love Dove body wash products. I used to get red bumps on my legs from irritation and dryness even after I would put lotion on. I have sensitive skin and I made the switch to Dove when a friend told me how much she loved the product. It's all I buy now. I would highly recommend.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • summernicole8 By  summernicole8    
    09.11.17

    Excellent product,leaves your hair soft and manageable without leaving behind a greasy film.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Skailmama0122 By  Skailmama0122    
    09.06.17

    Dove

    I absolutely love Dove products. This shampoo and conditioner works wonders on mine and my daughter's hair. It makes your hair very smooth, manageable, and shiny and it even makes my curls more curly and bouncy. I definitely recommend this product to any and everyone. 2 thumbs up!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mollyleary73 By  mollyleary73    
    07.23.17

    Dove life! bye bye chemical damaged frail hair

    My hair is soft, strong and healthier since i started using this dove hair line! History of Chemical after chemical damage in my hair and i can't believe after three uses, from my scalp to frail frayed ends are noticeably healthier strong less frizzy! Thank you Dove

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ckh5034 By  ckh5034    
    05.24.17

    I have been using dove for sometime really since they started putting it on the shelves. It is great for the skin but I don't like the bottle as well as I like the bar. My doctor told me to use it and that is how it started and I haven't stopped.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jessirabbit By  Jessirabbit    
    04.29.17

    Yes this is one of my favorites im always buying different scents of a lot stuff. Im pretty big on keeping up with my hygiene and dove is definitely a great product to choose from

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Victoriahope By  Victoriahope    
    04.23.17

    Love it!

    Dove has always been one of my trusted brands that I use all the time this has a great smell and leaves your soft and manageable and feeling clean I would highly recommend this product

    Was this helpful?   0
  • haleybsmom By  haleybsmom    
    04.13.17

    Great Product

    This product is so great, Always eaves my skin feeling smooth!! And smells GREAT!!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SophiaG By  SophiaG    
    01.19.17

    Works Great and Saves Money!

    Not bad. Dove us the only soap I have used for many years now. This works well. I have also tried Dove Intensive Repair Deep Treatment conditioner which works just as well as Nexxus Masque but for about 25% the cost. Must try with the shampoo you wont be disappointed.

    Was this helpful?   0