Dawn Direct Foam Dishwashing Foam | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • acristescu acristescu
    05.06.12

    I will not use any other dish soap after using Dawn Direct Foam, it lasts so much longer than any other soap I have used and is great at cutting grease. One pump goes a long way. One bottle lasts me a long time so in the long run it is cheaper than the "cheap" brand because you get more use per bottle.

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    12.11.13

    While I appreciate the novelty of this product, I don't think it functions as well as regular Dawn.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • GayleAAHR By  GayleAAHR    
    10.20.11

    I loved DAWN liquid for the longest time but once I tried this foam, its my new favorite. I hate to run out so keep a back up supply on hand. The packaging is perfect - just a pump works great on a sponge or a pump in the water to take out the grease. Takes so little that the small bottle lasts a long time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Maryvav57 By  Maryvav57    
    10.12.11

    I didn't think I would like this foam dish soap and figured I'd be using more then if I bought the regular liquid. I was sooo wrong. I love the it! I can really cut through some pots and pans with it. You can add it straight to the water for soaking pans or just pump a little on your sponge and go for it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cryandjoseph By  cryandjoseph    
    10.04.11

    i have used this product from the first day it came out..love it and will never change

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bettyboop61403 By  bettyboop61403    
    10.02.11

    I love foaming soap

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gadams By  Gadams    
    10.02.11

    Love this product! I have had my bottle for 3 yrs or more. When empty add 10% dawn dish soap fill the rest with water and you are ready to go again. Works great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Midurimom By  Midurimom    
    09.29.11

    I love it. It's the only dish soap I buy and love the foam pump. The bottle stays clean and you don't have to touch it with dirty soapy hands.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jamilea By  jamilea    
    09.29.11

    It is a good product and very convenient with the pump attached but it is just as easy to use an old hand soap pump and fill it with dawn from a large bottle. It is also cheaper to do this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BrandiLin By  BrandiLin    
    09.13.11

    I feel that it works, but so does the original. I don't think I would but this kind if it weren't on sale.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • monicana By  monicana    
    09.06.11

    I LOVE this stuff! My kitchen is never without it. I love that I can put one squirt on a sponge and wash off all the dishes from dinner. It is great on grease and rinses well. I just wish it came in different scents. The only problem I have is that even though you can buy the bigger refill bottle, you still have to replace the pump bottle often. The pump quits working correctly. I wish they would fix that. I might just buy a foam bottle from Williams Sonoma soon. And then I will just buy the big refill bottles.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joaslo By  joaslo    
    06.27.11

    Worked great, but I prefer the liquid Dawn.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *