Tide Liquid Detergent 2x Concentrated with Febreze Spring Renewal | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Tide is the best, no competition

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • DreamN By  DreamN    
    07.16.10

    I've tried other detergents and I even really like the smell of Gain but I always go back to Tide...even though it's usually more expensive I love how it cleans my clothes

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lilschaefer88 By  lilschaefer88    
    07.15.10

    this product i actually have used before and it has the best scent of two of the other products i have used

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissJ79 By  MissJ79    
    07.15.10

    I love Tide I rarely ever use anything else and the tide with febreeze just makes it even better!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • krissy0275 By  krissy0275    
    07.15.10

    I will never buy anything but tide ever again. I love the tide with febreeze. amazing! gets my clothes clean, and leaves them smelling fresh for weeks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tex-cowgirl By  tex-cowgirl    
    07.15.10

    I just switched from Gain to Tide..and i cant believe i didnt do it sooner. Tide cleans the clothes much better and smells nice and fresh..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • justbeachy By  justbeachy    
    07.15.10

    This detergent is wonderful, the clothes are clean and the smell does not disipate...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mariemar By  mariemar    
    07.14.10

    i really love this product and love the smell!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dwarfster By  Dwarfster    
    07.14.10

    Tide w/Febreeze is the bomb!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bellaleo By  bellaleo    
    04.13.10

    Buy the tide, it may be more than other brands but it's worth it. For your clothes to be well cared for and no skin reactions it's just not worth chasing a bargain to try another brand. Love tide! Febreeze is great too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pinkpixie By  pinkpixie    
    04.11.10

    It smells so good! I have been using Tide since i was 10, tried others and always came back. It cleans sooo well and the smell lasts a week after laundry day. Its gets my boyfriends clothes clean and fresh and thats saying something.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *