Gillette Venus Spa Breeze Razor Review Page 31 of 34 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • lucas567 By  lucas567    
    03.12.12

    I love this it works great and no cuts.I will only use this kind now and I tell all my friends about it all the time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cyndihall By  cyndihall    
    03.09.12

    Gillette usually has great products but this is not one of their better ones. Would not recommend using under your arms. Will leave razor burn. I use Gillette razors, just not this one.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Shygoodangel777 By  Shygoodangel777    
    03.09.12

    It's okay.just don't use for under armpits!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • florhd01 By  florhd01    
    03.06.12

    I like this razor but I have to admit it is not my favorite of the Venus line. I would recommend it over the Schick line though!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • moonshinebear By  moonshinebear    
    03.06.12

    I only buy Venus razors because they are the only razors that do not give me razor bumps and they leave my legs silky smooth. Just wish they were not so expensive.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • ginabean05 By  ginabean05    
    03.06.12

    It was fine for shaving hair, however I had razor burn on my underarms after using this disposable razor. I would probably not purchase again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SimplyDavia By  SimplyDavia    
    03.05.12

    Not my favorite disposable razor! I found it didn't do the trick esp for the other wonderful razors that this brand puts out! I am glad I only purchased a trial one.. and I know my underarms thank me too

    Was this helpful?   1
  • tdamon2 By  tdamon2    
    03.01.12

    These razors aren't the best. I have never really gotten a good shave with them. I expect more from a razor.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • caramel78 By  caramel78    
    02.29.12

    This razor just didn't do well for me .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • stuck108 By  stuck108    
    02.29.12

    I just bought this razor over the weekend. I love the soft handle.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gonzalezjenny By  gonzalezjenny    
    02.29.12

    This is the most awesome razor for my legs! I absolutely love to use it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ImTheGinger By  ImTheGinger    
    02.29.12

    I wasn't a fan. My legs really took a beating with this product. I usually love Venus products but it just didn't work with me. I have sensitive skin so I need LOTS of lather and it just did not do the trick. Not getting this again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tan224 By  tan224    
    02.29.12

    These are very good quality disposable razor use them all the time. Help in smooth shave, no complains so far!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • buzibuys By  buzibuys    
    02.28.12

    I love venus products and think these razors were a good idea but they are just tooo big. It's difficult to get a good shave under the arms and around the knees and ankles. Anyway to get the same technology in a smaller razor head??

    Was this helpful?   0
  • simbalala By  simbalala    
    02.28.12

    Love it. Use it.

    Was this helpful?   1