Pepsi Throwback | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • aegrashoff aegrashoff
    01.28.15

    This is the ONLY soda i will drink. At times it is hard to find but well worth stocking up on when you can. Just cant beat the throw back taste!!

  • mystienyght mystienyght
    04.24.15

    I don't really like Pepsi. It's good, if it's ICE COLD in a can and you pretty much slam it before it gets a tad bit warm lol. I tried the throwback, still don't like it. I also tried the Mt. Dew throwback. It was ok. How about they bring back the clear Pepsi from back in the day when I was a kid, in the fat glass bottles! I'd really like to try that again as an adult!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Perfect_10 By  Perfect_10    
    09.15.09

    I didn't like the throwback. It was way sweeter than the regular Pepsi.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • a_static_star_0 By  a_static_star_0    
    08.29.09

    I was really disappointed in this product. I thought it tasted like flat diet pepsi.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • veggie27 By  veggie27    
    08.16.09

    I am the other cola drinker but, I have tried this and like it because it uses sugar instead of the very bad for you high-fructose corn syrup.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tanitra01 By  tanitra01    
    07.05.09

    Great soda. No after taste. Very refreshing and smooth taste. This product needs to stay on the market.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kittyhardcore By  kittyhardcore    
    06.23.09

    We love this. Doesn't have the same bite. We've bought cases!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ThaPaige By  ThaPaige    
    06.18.09

    It tastes a little different than regular pepsi, but it's still and amazing product. It tastes...more pure (?) I suppose is the best way to describe it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marshalow By  marshalow    
    06.12.09

    I love it! of course I'm a pepsi lover! but the taste is great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lo-putt09 By  Lo-putt09    
    06.02.09

    Im going to have to try it. I love pepsi so this is one product i got to try.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • smorgan By  smorgan    
    05.31.09

    I like this soda...the store near me has one case left yesterday and wasn't planning on restocking it. I think the one drawback is that it gets flat quicker

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rjbelote By  rjbelote    
    05.30.09

    I did not like it. I thought it tasted like diet for some reason.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *