Dove Daily Moisture Therapy Shampoo and Conditioner Review Page 31 of 34 | SheSpeaks
We've got some big changes coming, click here to learn more!

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • ds57908 By  ds57908    
    03.21.12

    I love all of dove products. I love it when they get products out. I try to be the first to try them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Khoward1221 By  Khoward1221    
    03.20.12

    I didn't really like these. I tried it out because my hair was really dry. I was hoping it would make my hair soft and shiny. Instead, my hair felt like it was covered in a layer of grease. BUT it did help my split ends!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AlwaysForever By  AlwaysForever    
    03.19.12

    I love this shampoo! I have thick, color treated hair that is oily in the roots and dry on the ends. This cleans my roots with out drying out my dry ends. I usually don't need conditioner.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MomeeGina By  MomeeGina    
    03.14.12

    This product left my hair soft and healthy! Great condition also.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • simbalala By  simbalala    
    03.12.12

    I love dove products. This shampoo is works well and it is not harsh on hair. It mositurize and cleans well my hair.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • cyndihall By  cyndihall    
    03.09.12

    A great shampoo. Leaves your hair clean and smelling great. Hair is left soft with no greasy feeling.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hannahsmom04 By  hannahsmom04    
    03.09.12

    love their body soap but this was just ok

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Becca57 By  Becca57    
    03.06.12

    This was not as wonderful as I had hoped it would be. The smell is great, but the moisturizing leaves me wondering.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kiddbrittnie By  kiddbrittnie    
    03.06.12

    This leaves my hair really soft and clean, and my whole family uses it. I like the smell too

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bushuyutiantang By  bushuyutiantang    
    03.02.12

    水分保持不错的。

    Was this helpful?   0
  • savyshopper By  savyshopper    
    02.29.12

    I love the Dove product line but felt that the shampoo left my hair on the dry side when I forgot my shampoo and used the product at friends. Not enough moisture.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mamilita02 By  mamilita02    
    02.29.12

    I really did love this one. My husband even took it from me. now i have to buy this brand for him! it made my hair smooth and shiny. without the feeling of too much conditioner.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • stuck108 By  stuck108    
    02.29.12

    Dove Intense therapy is the only conditioner for me. It leaves my hair feeling very soft. I also use Dove shampoo. its very non drying

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wmn2wmn By  wmn2wmn    
    02.16.12

    i recived this product for christmas and wow it was wonderful.. i really loved it. im very very picky on whati use for my hair and body.. and i and totally hooked...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mlanzillo By  mlanzillo    
    02.02.12

    I love Dove products since I was a child I had sensitive skin and Dove soap always did the trick I still use it to this day & now I use their hair line products which are just as fabulous and their deodorants!!!! LOVE Dove

    Was this helpful?   0