Tide Liquid Detergent 2x Concentrated with Febreze Spring Renewal | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Tide is the best, no competition

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • 1hotlilmama By  1hotlilmama    
    12.02.11

    We have nine children. Six of them are boys...we ONLY use tide Sport because it's the only detergent we have found that gets out all the smells and stains we seem to come in contact with. We also have a daughter that has sensitive skin and this detergent doesn't seem to bother her skin at all, which is nice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • grandma8 By  grandma8    
    11.21.11

    Love Tide - but do not like scented detergent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Maryvav57 By  Maryvav57    
    11.18.11

    Finally got the hubby to stop buying the cheap stuff that doesn't get clothes clean and ends up costing more in the long run. Great product and I plan on continuing to use it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marvelousmabe By  marvelousmabe    
    11.14.11

    I've used Tide my entire adult life (that's a long time). I really had nothing to compare it to because it was all I used. Recently, I decided to try another brand and it poured out of the jug like water! I will stick with Tide. I also like the concentrate.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • staceyannmarie By  staceyannmarie    
    11.10.11

    love the febreze factor it makes an already great laundry soap absolutely fabulous better yet downy has a matching fabric softener for a great one two punch to those dirty wears

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sageemily2005 By  sageemily2005    
    11.05.11

    me being a mother of 5 i need some thing that acts heavy duty and the clothes to end up smelling clean not just any thing does it has to be tide with fabreeze it gets the stinks out..i have a 6 yr old daughter that loves the mud..and 2 teenage boys dirty dirty dirty...then we have a 2 year old that just drops and spills every thing on him..this TIDE with fabreeze is the BEST OF THE BEST its perfect no down falls in this product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TinaRofo By  TinaRofo    
    11.03.11

    I love Tide and I really like it with the Febreze. It's a shame that it is so expensive. I always try to use coupons to cut the price. It is well worth it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brokengin728 By  Brokengin728    
    10.28.11

    I love this detergent! My husband is a mechanic and comes home filthy. I toss his greasy clothes in the wash add this product and they come out clean and fresh ready for another day of work!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • colesgrammy By  colesgrammy    
    10.28.11

    I've been using other laundry products because of price, but tried this and it's great. Because it's concentrated, it goes further, so it's completely affordable. This is going to be my regular detergent from now on.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sweettart501 By  sweettart501    
    10.28.11

    I started out using Gain original scent back in the 80's. When they stopped selling it I was devestated until I came across Tide!! Now I am hooked. Not only does it smell so good but the varieties are excellent! my two favorite ones are the tide with downy and the tide with febreze!! Hope these stay around a very long long time. Tide is best at getting laundry clean and fresh. It may be a bit more expensive but it is worth it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *