Britax Marathon Car Seat | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Klashonna22 Klashonna22
    09.16.18

    Love this car seat! It?s price friendly , not heavy, and very easy to install . I have one in my car and one as a spare too

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kittyyoga By  kittyyoga    
    02.12.15

    Really nice car seat. Stayed put after installation and was not wiggly. Easy to clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TexasChick16 By  TexasChick16    
    02.05.15

    This is the safest and best car seat on the market. If you don't like the cover you can buy a replacement or make one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • creativeblogmom By  creativeblogmom    
    01.13.15

    Britax is durable, solid, and safe. It's adjustments have allowed us to use it a long time. Highly recommended!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashleywsaiz By  ashleywsaiz    
    01.07.15

    No complaints whatsoever. It stays very clean no matter what my son spills in it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MommyFavorites By  MommyFavorites    
    09.30.14

    Loved this carseat! My kids never once complained about being uncomfortable. I tried the Evenflo for my 4th child and all she does is complain about her back hurting.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laeder106 By  laeder106    
    09.28.14

    I can't remember if I have the Britax Boulevard or Marathon but either way I love my Britax car seat! It feels much more substantial than my other brand name car seat. The material is soft so I don't feel so bad when my daughter falls asleep with her head in an awkward position. It is WAY easier to remove and install than our other convertible car seat!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • julia921 By  julia921    
    08.19.14

    mine is on it's 3rd child and is still holding up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HappyMum By  HappyMum    
    07.31.14

    We love our Britax! It's a strong and sturdy seat with a dark cover to hide dirt. It's easy to wash when dirty and easy to buckle onto children. My only push back is I wish it had a cup rest for him to keep his water in, but I will opt for a safe seat in place of a seat with a cup holder, any day!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lrob003 By  lrob003    
    07.21.14

    My Daughter just purchased this car seat last year. Very sturdy and very easy to get my grandson in and out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tammylove2011 By  tammylove2011    
    05.21.14

    good quality and has lasted for both my kids

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *