Britax Marathon Car Seat | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Klashonna22 Klashonna22
    09.16.18

    Love this car seat! It?s price friendly , not heavy, and very easy to install . I have one in my car and one as a spare too

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • MinnesotaMama By  MinnesotaMama    
    02.25.15

    We have one of these for each of our vehicles and have been very happy with them. Our daughter is comfortable in the seat. We have used for a little under a year and the car seats are holding up well. Great buy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kittyyoga By  kittyyoga    
    02.12.15

    Really nice car seat. Stayed put after installation and was not wiggly. Easy to clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TexasChick16 By  TexasChick16    
    02.05.15

    This is the safest and best car seat on the market. If you don't like the cover you can buy a replacement or make one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • creativeblogmom By  creativeblogmom    
    01.13.15

    Britax is durable, solid, and safe. It's adjustments have allowed us to use it a long time. Highly recommended!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashleywsaiz By  ashleywsaiz    
    01.07.15

    No complaints whatsoever. It stays very clean no matter what my son spills in it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MommyFavorites By  MommyFavorites    
    09.30.14

    Loved this carseat! My kids never once complained about being uncomfortable. I tried the Evenflo for my 4th child and all she does is complain about her back hurting.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laeder106 By  laeder106    
    09.28.14

    I can't remember if I have the Britax Boulevard or Marathon but either way I love my Britax car seat! It feels much more substantial than my other brand name car seat. The material is soft so I don't feel so bad when my daughter falls asleep with her head in an awkward position. It is WAY easier to remove and install than our other convertible car seat!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • julia921 By  julia921    
    08.19.14

    mine is on it's 3rd child and is still holding up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HappyMum By  HappyMum    
    07.31.14

    We love our Britax! It's a strong and sturdy seat with a dark cover to hide dirt. It's easy to wash when dirty and easy to buckle onto children. My only push back is I wish it had a cup rest for him to keep his water in, but I will opt for a safe seat in place of a seat with a cup holder, any day!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lrob003 By  lrob003    
    07.21.14

    My Daughter just purchased this car seat last year. Very sturdy and very easy to get my grandson in and out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *