Downy Simple Pleasures Fabric Softener Review Page 3 of 29 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • zyadooo By  zyadooo    
    01.10.17

    It is excellent, I tried so much that he smelled really good and very beautiful

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brittany8977 By  Brittany8977    
    12.08.16

    Love the smell

    This is one of my favorite fabric softner! The smell lasts so long on clothes. It leaves such a relaxing scent not to strong or over powering. Well worth the buy

    Was this helpful?   0
  • iqbal380 By  iqbal380    
    11.15.16

    SMELLS ,SOFT AND NICE ! LOVE THE SOFTENER ,MAKES CLOTHES MORE FRESH !

    Was this helpful?   1
  • fluffybratton12 By  fluffybratton12    
    10.02.16

    Most amazingly wonderful smelling softener EVER!! Smell also lasts for quite a long time!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • haydeeliz8762 By  haydeeliz8762    
    09.28.16

    #1 DOWNY

    I LOVE THIS DOWNY MY KIDS SMELLY CLOTHES HAVE TRY SO MANY FABRIC SOFTNER AND NOTHING HAVE DONE THE JOB I WOULD NOT TRADE DOWNY FOR NOTHING IT TAKES THE SMELL OFF THE CLOTHES AND IT LASTTALONG TIME

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kams248 By  kams248    
    08.30.16

    My all time favorite fabric softener out there! The way your laundry will smell when it comes out is amazing and it leaves all my laundry feeling so soft, if you haven't tried this you really should!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Heidiclark By  Heidiclark    
    08.22.16

    Downy

    This product works great and smells fantastic but the price is to expensive... So I only gave it 4 stars

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wisdomseeker369 By  wisdomseeker369    
    08.21.16

    LOVE IT

    This smells amazing!! The fragrance lasts a long time, thats a plus. Soft clothes and towels that smell awesome,thats all i need. Its my favorite softener.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • marshagail By  marshagail    
    08.16.16

    When using downty it makes ur clothes come out smelling great n real soft

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Trinabell By  Trinabell    
    08.05.16

    The beauty is more then just the incredible scent!

    This is a hit in my house. Its smells fantastic. It works quite well. The scent is long lasting. What my sons like even more about it is on top of all that it also doesnt irritate their very sensitive skin & causes rashes or hives like almost every other brand we've tried. The only bad thing about it is the price. Especially in the regular grocery stores. Even with coupons & discount card it was pricey when I grab it last minute. I won't make that mistake again. Cant afford it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Trinabell By  Trinabell    
    08.05.16

    The beauty is more then just the incredible scent!

    This is a hit in my house. Its smells fantastic. It works quite well. The scent is long lasting. What my sons like even more about it is on top of all that it also doesnt irritate their very sensitive skin & causes rashes or hives like almost every other brand we've tried. The only bad thing about it is the price. Especially in the regular grocery stores. Even with coupons & discount card it was pricey when I grab it last minute. I won't make that mistake again. Cant afford it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hahill By  hahill    
    07.22.16

    Smells amazing and it helps keep my clothes from looking work out.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cmiamia By  Cmiamia    
    07.22.16

    I love the smell on my clothes, the whole brand has wonderful smells

    Was this helpful?   0
  • xxdesertash By  xxdesertash    
    07.14.16

    The best! Love the fragrance, leaves my clothes staying fresh for days!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kendra625 By  kendra625    
    07.06.16

    great variety of scents

    i love fabric softener. my favorite scent was the red bottle, but i believe they quit making it. the scent stayed on your clothes until the next wash. works great.. just wish it were cheaper. (i only buy if on sale or i have a coupon)

    Was this helpful?   0