Revlon Colorstay Mineral Foundation Review Page 3 of 11 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • shanrenee By  shanrenee    
    01.06.15

    This stuff is great. It gives you flawless coverage!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Anaclaudia By  Anaclaudia    
    12.30.14

    It don't do a lot of coverage disappointing

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kapries By  Kapries    
    12.29.14

    Not worth it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • misssfaith By  misssfaith    
    12.02.14

    A wonderful foundation. It leaves my face flawless and creates a healthy look. Revlon products are easy to use and have great effects.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Admm2389 By  Admm2389    
    11.18.14

    It never leaves my skin splotchy and it's long lasting and easy to remove!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • linkage7 By  linkage7    
    11.08.14

    like this and use it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sourgrl By  Sourgrl    
    11.03.14

    I love this product. Stays on great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • momofour6 By  momofour6    
    09.26.14

    I don't care for this product. It did not give me the coverage I needed. I would recommend this for someone who needs a lighter coverage.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lupitaa17 By  Lupitaa17    
    09.22.14

    I would say the coverage is medium. After a couple of hours, it starts to look a little nasty.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • savingprivatekelly By  savingprivatekelly    
    09.13.14

    Mineral foundation is a joke as it is, and this was no exception. It could be that my skin just doesn't take to mineral products that well, but it always makes my skin oily,,

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mousieornelas By  mousieornelas    
    08.06.14

    i love this foundation. it covers my face so flawless. it really gives you back that youthful look. i love revlon products so much. you never have to worry about breakouts with revlon products.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jerrifaye By  jerrifaye    
    07.23.14

    I really like this make up. It provides great coverage, no oils, it's not heavy and doesn't look like it sprayed on. It's also priced great! And it lasts all day which is a huge bonus for me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mommarhoads By  mommarhoads    
    07.09.14

    I really like this product, I was amazed at how well the color matched my skin. although I will stick to what I use.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shylee1234 By  shylee1234    
    07.09.14

    I did not like the coverage of this at all. It does not even come close to comparing to bare minerals. It's cakey and too dry

    Was this helpful?   0
  • emilycosto By  emilycosto    
    06.13.14

    Absolutely love this. Its just as good of a powder as bare minerals but much much less expensive. As far as the messiness, you can't expect to have a loose powder that isn't a little messy. And besides, for how flawless your skin looks wearing it, the little bit of messiness is well worth it.

    Was this helpful?   0