Dasani Natural Lemon Flavored Water Beverage | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kklane By  kklane    
    03.14.12

    I didn't care for the taste of this product.It leaves a bad after taste after drinking it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ymoore16 By  ymoore16    
    03.14.12

    Not what I was expecting. I didn't care for this at all. I was not aware it had artificial sweetner in it until the first sip. I will not be buying this again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shelbs By  Shelbs    
    04.16.11

    i didnt like it. I would rather stick to plain water or if I want that lemon taste use a fresh lemon

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jennyjen1234 By  jennyjen1234    
    04.11.11

    I don't really like the tast of this water. It seems to leave a funny taste in my mouth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Leisha By  Leisha    
    08.19.10

    I like the lemon flavor!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pipsqueak By  pipsqueak    
    08.08.10

    Usually Dasani is my favorite type of water to drink.. but I didn't like the taste of this lemon water.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shoppingurl1697 By  shoppingurl1697    
    07.15.10

    i liked it because it was a nice change from just regular water

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aspiringauthor09 By  Aspiringauthor09    
    07.15.10

    Okay, you know what? That does not and is not REAL LEMON! It tastes really fake and has a slight yet still noticeable aftertaste. Water or the Sobe zero calorie stuff would be better. They should try using all-natural ingredients. It would taste better that way.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *