Bar Keepers Friend Cookware Cleanser and Polish Review Page 3 of 6 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • ladyp3 By  ladyp3    
    02.13.15

    I needed to get some rust off of my counter and a lady in Walmart suggested I purchase this. It worked and I use this now to get all kinds of stubborn stains out. Great product!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tamaranoble By  tamaranoble    
    02.09.15

    amazing product! I clean the tough stuff with this. gets the scraps outta the tub the boys get from their toys scrapping the sides... takes it right off!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SHOPPINGDAZE By  SHOPPINGDAZE    
    12.16.14

    I had a sink that I thought was ruined when I moved in. My mom recommended this. My sink looks like it is brand new! It removes rust, mold, odor and more. I will never be without it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mckenna_1444 By  Mckenna_1444    
    08.19.14

    We just installed new quartz countertops and were told by the manufacturer that this is the only product that we should use on them to keep them lasting a long time!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • katfos By  katfos    
    06.24.14

    My sister told me to use this on my stainless steel pots and pans to clean and shine them. They looked brand new when I was done. This is also good to use on your stainless steel sinks!

    Was this helpful?   2
  • ZigZag450 By  ZigZag450    
    04.22.14

    We found this item while googling online! We decided to order it and I will not ever change back! It's absolutely the best for cleaning up anything! We had a few scratches on our ceramic kitchen sink and just a few sprinkles of this and non scratch pad and they were gone! Keep in mind that these were recent scratches...not sure how we'll it would work on old stubborn marks from a long time ago...still won't hurt to try! You won't lose anything but a few scratches or be left with a product that you can use to clean stove top, stainless steel or just about anything! Great product!!!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.06.14

    Generations of my family have used this product and swear by it. It cleans so well, and gets everything to a sparkling shine. Cheap & works efficiently. This is a product you need to have in your cleaning set-up.

    Was this helpful?   2
  • karent44 By  karent44    
    02.17.14

    Love this product. The smell is a bit chemical, but the effect is divine. We use BKF for cleaning our cooktop glass stove, and have found no other product that cleans burnt messes as well, and never leaves smears or residue.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Sapphireswolf By  Sapphireswolf    
    01.16.14

    I love the Bar Keepers Friend cleaner it work great on my stainless steel cook wear when soap and water just wont do. Its a great all around cleaner for Kitchen and Bath :)

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Percious By  Percious    
    01.16.14

    this is a great product to have in your home it cleans bath tubs and sinks also your silver trays any silver that you have.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • brookehenry15 By  brookehenry15    
    01.15.14

    defiantly brought my pans back to life!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • SBBAmy By  SBBAmy    
    01.14.14

    Love Bar Keepers Friend! It works great at keeping my stainless steel pots and pans looking new. I also like to use it on my microwave which is made of silver metal, it's great at making it look shiny and new again.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • turkster96 By  turkster96    
    12.04.13

    Works great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 5zamoras By  5zamoras    
    11.12.13

    Easy to use and keeps my stainless steel pots and pans looking new! I love how this product gets the job done, but without scratching or ruining the polished finish! This product has a forever home, with us!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • orientmom By  orientmom    
    11.12.13

    great for hard water and black soot after fires

    Was this helpful?   0