Clorox Disinfecting Wipes Review Page 3 of 60 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • JennJenn3636 By  JennJenn3636    
    10.01.17

    They're awesome

    I love the Clorox disinfectant wipes, they are simple to use. Very effective, clean spills, messes, plus kills germs.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • smaize05 By  smaize05    
    09.30.17

    I have always trusted Clorox when it comes to disinfecting. As a wipe it makes it super easy to just swipe and go!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Allycat78 By  Allycat78    
    09.19.17

    To Kill or Not to Kill the Germs away.

    This product is great during cold and flu season. This product does have a harshness to it but it does kill the germs away. I have this product on hand to wipe everything down in my house to keep everyone from getting sick.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • UrsulaFoster By  UrsulaFoster    
    08.17.17

    Invest - you're welcome

    These bad boys are in EVERY ROOM of the casa - with 3 heartbeats a geo technical core driller & a pit bull... never have too many Clorox wipes

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Msjayden By  Msjayden    
    04.25.17

    Effective

    Never had an issue with these wipes. They not only disenfect but also can be used to scrub certain surfaces. They can dry out or irritate your fingers or finger tips if you are using a lot back to back. Like how they are resilient and thcker with texture which makes it easier to clean. Used these for many years and will more than likely continue to do so. They make it easy and quick to clean up spills or messes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rosymw By  Rosymw    
    02.28.17

    ultra clean with a fresh scent!

    Cleaning with Clorox Disinfecting wipes is a breeze! At home I can clean toys or wipe down the counter & table with just one sturdy sheet. These are super versatile - I can clean up at home and on the go. I keep them at my desk at work or in the car. The scents are so fresh and clean!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sarahleannbradshaw1989 By  sarahleannbradshaw1989    
    02.28.17

    CLOROX WIPES

    I KEEP THESE AROUND BECAUSE I HAVE FOUR KIDS. I USE THEM MAINLY IN MY BATHROOM AND IN MY KITCHEN AND IT'S WELL WORTH IT. THEY AREN'T THAT EXPENSIVE, I BUY THE MULTIPACK OF THE BIG CANISTERS AND IT'S ABOUT $9 AND IT HAS DIFFERENT SCENTS, WHICH ALL SMELL GOOD. ANY PARENT NEEDS THESE AROUND ESPECIALLY DURING FLU SEASON.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rileylam09 By  Rileylam09    
    02.01.17

    They are ok

    As much as I like these because they disinfect, I'm not a huge fan because they leave a residue behind. Leaves the counter streaky. They do smell amazing though!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brittany8977 By  Brittany8977    
    09.04.16

    Clorox is one of the only brands I trust to kill all the germs especially when we're sick. The wipes are so handy to have around. Just a quick wipe and no worries about cold or flu spreading. They're cheap too so you can have a bottle wherever you need it. Good for bathroom and kitchens.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tammy1971 By  tammy1971    
    08.16.16

    I love Clorox Wipes

    I only use Clorox Wipes on my counters, stove, microwave and my fridge.. Love the scent and I love that it disinfects what I use it on, I definitely recommend it to others

    Was this helpful?   0
  • clcallis71 By  clcallis71    
    08.14.16

    Use Daily

    I am a teacher and use this daily to clean dry erase marker off of tables as well as germs.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • clcallis71 By  clcallis71    
    08.14.16

    Use Daily

    I am a teacher and use this daily to clean dry erase marker off of tables as well as germs.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • brandnew47 By  brandnew47    
    08.12.16

    I really like these wipes for cleaning surfaces in my home - counters, bathroom sinks, toilets, walls, etc. I feel confident that they remove germs and they leave everything smelling very fresh.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Beccarose By  Beccarose    
    08.11.16

    I like it But I don't. I like it for certain things like the bathroom and floors, But the smell stays on my hands for a long time and I wont use it on my kids highchair or anything like that.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AlyssaJ By  AlyssaJ    
    08.07.16

    Yes! Love Clorox Disinfecting Wipes

    I love Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! I use them all the time, they smell amazing and I wipe everything down with them, I just feel like everything is so much more cleaner when I use these wipes. I buy a big pack of these every month and I would definitely recommend these to friends or family.

    Was this helpful?   0