Clorox Disinfecting Wipes | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • HallieAllie HallieAllie
    04.10.20

    cleaning

    I use these all the time to wipe down everything from doorknobs, the sinks, counters, and more. The clothes hold up well and there is enough product to get the whole area clean.
  • rileypark rileypark
    07.18.12

    These are good for occasional use, but they contain so many harmful chemicals. I prefer to use safer, more natural products.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Guccigurl By  Guccigurl    
    01.10.18

    #1 BRAND you can trust

    My family rely on Clorox disinfectant wipes, its the product in the world for killing cold and flu Viruses',killing bacteria super fast, and sanitizing. AND I LOVE that it's "bleachfree".

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brettslady By  Brettslady    
    12.02.17

    The only reason I don't give it 5 is for the price there should be more of the wonderful cloths that kill those nasty germs. This even works well on grease!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ddragonffly By  ddragonffly    
    10.11.17

    Clorox disinfecting wipes

    This product is really good. I like to use it to clean surfaces not only in the kitchen but also bathroom. I wish each bottle had more wipes. I like to buy the big bottle with 78 wipes. They come in different scent and even though is from clorox, they don't smell like chlorine.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rnraray123 By  Rnraray123    
    10.09.17

    Stable santizer

    Clorox wipes are a staple in my house. From cleaning the kitchen counter tops to the bathroom handles, I feel like this product helps stop the spread of germs in my house.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SLLYON By  SLLYON    
    10.09.17

    Perfect for cleaning

    I recently discovered Clorox wipes in a textured version and absolutely love them! They make wiping down countertops a breeze and smell really nice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sixfortheroad By  sixfortheroad    
    10.07.17

    I love these Clorox wipes, I use them in my kitchen, bathroom and throughout my entire house. They work great and leave my counters sparkling and clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amandanicole0309 By  amandanicole0309    
    10.07.17

    this product is so helpful and cleans really well!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nellygirl07 By  Nellygirl07    
    10.03.17

    A must have in my house. We use they all of the time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Eileenann1 By  Eileenann1    
    10.02.17

    Germ Free

    it is cold and flu season in New England these wipes are easy to use. Clean bathroom, kitchen kill germs on contact keep germs from spreading. I carry one in my automobile.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Travishackstaff By  Travishackstaff    
    10.02.17

    great simple

    works great quick effective without grabbing a bunch of paper towels and spray

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *