Huggies Little Snugglers Review Page 3 of 4 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Kfreezy730 By  Kfreezy730    
    01.22.19

    My favorite diapers EVER!

    I tried out all the different brands when I had my oldest daughter but have stuck with huggies for all three kids consistently! Pampers gives them rashes and Luvs always leak. Huggies snugglers are soft and absorbent, my absolute favorite!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • motherinthemountains By  motherinthemountains    
    01.17.19

    Good quality

    This is one of the few brands that doesn't seem to cause a rash on my baby's bum. They're super soft and don't leak.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MissBabble By  MissBabble    
    01.10.19

    Best Diaper Brand Ever!

    Overall the best diapers ever. I've had trouble in the past with other brands but luckily this one was perfect. The straps don't fall off and they keep my baby's bottom dry and clean and there cute so a bonus. Moveable and breathable.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ljreed337 By  Ljreed337    
    12.04.18

    My Favorite!

    Out of 4 kids (2 in diapers) I would prefer Huggies over all other diapers! They literally NEVER leak! I xan put one on with confidence it will last my little through the night and through sleeping late(as I am a late sleeper) :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ashley1988 By  ashley1988    
    11.04.18

    i love it

    we love them they do not leak love them alotttttttttttttttttttttttt

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Browneyedgirl90 By  Browneyedgirl90    
    09.15.18

    These diapers are amazing. They help with preventing leaks and are great for babies with sensitive skin. A little over priced but definitely worth it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sawells17 By  sawells17    
    08.25.18

    Love Huggies

    Huggies diapers are one of my favorites! My son has never had any leaks with these diapers. They are soft and the Winnie the Pooh design is just too cute!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Duniac By  Duniac    
    08.22.18

    Love love love

    So thankful for huggies! My daughter was allergic to every other diaper except this one! And now that I'm about to give birth to my son this will be the only brand I will buy! Good quality for a good price plus they hold!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gingylove By  gingylove    
    08.21.18

    The only diaper my daughter will wear!

    Seriously we have tried every other diaper and these are the only ones she will sleep in! I know these were the reason she slept through the night so young. These have been our go-to since day 1!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • burseygirl84 By  burseygirl84    
    08.11.18

    Great diapers but over priced

    These diapers work great! Very absorbent and don't leak! I do believe they are over priced and very comparable to parents choice

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BiancaCloxton By  BiancaCloxton    
    06.13.18

    Love these!

    These were my favorite. Love the quilting like material in the inside. Felt like they were a better quality than any of the diapers we tried. Very soft on my newborns skin. The only time I had trouble with blowouts in these was when it was time for my baby to go a size up.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cmellone By  Cmellone    
    05.10.18

    pampers

    Pampers is a great diaper brand. Thankfully none of my kids have been allergic to any of the diaper brands I have used, i tend to buy whatever I have coupons for or anything that is on sale, so I do not use this brand exclusively. I think there great as far as absorbency and fit.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • missy0414 By  missy0414    
    04.24.18

    Love Huggies

    I absolutely love Huggies little movers! The double strap Velcro and the double elastic band around the baby legs keeps them from having spillage!! We can't use any other diaper on my 3 year old!! Soon we will use Huggies pull ups!! Thanks Huggies for making sure babies stay dry!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Momof3801 By  Momof3801    
    04.14.18

    Expensive but worth the price

    Theses have to be my fav diapers for a new born. Ive tried alot and theses were the ony one that will hold pee without it leaking every where. The only problem is and why i didnt give them 5 stars is for the fact that there really expensive. But they are worth the price.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • marsem11 By  marsem11    
    03.14.18

    Huggies

    This go around Huggies are the brand o have. I havent had any leaking and my little one can move around and not have any issues.

    Was this helpful?   0