Universal Pictures The Secret Life of Pets | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • LuckyBobtail LuckyBobtail
    11.02.18

    Adore it.

    Very cute movie and it kept our son entertained! One of my personal favorites.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kscorey By  kscorey    
    07.01.18

    The Secret Life of Pets

    This movie is absolutely adorable! It mirrors exactly what you would expect your pets to be like when you're not home. It is filled with cute and funny moments while still having an interesting plot line. I would recommend this movie, even for adults!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shespeakshermind By  shespeakshermind    
    06.10.18

    Great family movie! This movie is very funny especially if you have pets.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Wifnmum By  Wifnmum    
    05.02.18

    This is a cute and entertaining movie for children and for parents.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JanuaryGrayz By  JanuaryGrayz    
    04.25.18

    Good movie for the family

    This was fun for the whole family, and enjoyable. However, I hate when they show all the best parts on the movie trailer. It kind of ruins the enjoyment.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kagelino By  Kagelino    
    04.02.18

    Secret Life of Pets

    If your kids love animals this is the movie for them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brittany8977 By  Brittany8977    
    03.14.18

    Very cute!

    Such a cute family movie. Wasn't as good as i thought it would be but still nice for younger kids and anyone that loves a good animation.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lauraealex23 By  lauraealex23    
    03.09.18

    Great for kids

    This was a cute movie, I was just expecting the movie to be more like the actual life of a pet, not adventures. Either way, it was cute and made me laugh. My daughter loved it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hatin2019 By  Hatin2019    
    03.05.18

    A Really hilarious move Perfect for movie night with the family

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • briannacorcione23 By  briannacorcione23    
    03.04.18

    Really cute!

    Really cute! Im a big kid so little ones will love it for sure! Story line is really good but the animation is not the best. But again kids wont care!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mmyuh_ By  mmyuh_    
    02.05.18

    Wonderful movie, made me cry i couldn?t imagine not watching this movie! I definitely recommend everyone to watch. :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *