Olay Fresh Outlast Review Page 3 of 3 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Brittany8977 By  Brittany8977    
    07.01.16

    Keeps skin soft & smelling good

    Such a good body wash. I love the scent of the strawberry one & pretty much everyone olay has. You can smell it long after you shower. Keeps skin soft and moisturized. It is a little expensive but well worth the price.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kathrynreid By  kathrynreid    
    06.23.16

    I have used this in the body wash and the bar form and I love both. the smell is so amazing and it makes you feel so clean after using it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Christina26 By  Christina26    
    06.23.16

    Olay Outlast

    I loved this product,my skin was amazingly soft with no soapy residue,and the softness lasted throughout the day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cmiamia By  Cmiamia    
    06.23.16

    Freshness

    Olay body washes smell so good and my body be so soft I haven't tried all of them but I know they would be worth trying all I lobe smell goods for the body

    Was this helpful?   0
  • smjwilliams By  smjwilliams    
    06.23.16

    Works Great with an Exfoliating Brush

    Olay has been a favorite go to body wash for about a year now. I found this brand to work best during those cold, and dry winter months when my skin is at its weakest. Took few uses but my skin felt soft and when used with an exfoliating brush, my skin absorbed lotions and other products so much better. One I would recommend.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Vickk73 By  Vickk73    
    06.22.16

    I love it makes my skin so soft and smooth I love the scent I will definitely buy it again

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ima_lil_galaxy By  ima_lil_galaxy    
    06.16.16

    All about Scent!

    I did not think I would like this wash with Strawberry & mint! What a crazy combo I thought, but then I used a sample and I was in love! It smells like a slightly piercing strawberry that mellows out instantly, but stays pleasant on the skin for that "Outlast" effect. It's slightly moisturizing, the real benefit is the fragrance.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dbwangel By  dbwangel    
    06.16.16

    Absolutely awesome product! Leaves my skin silky smooth and doesn't dry my skin out.smells great too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LadyBryant By  LadyBryant    
    06.11.16

    YES HONEY

    I am African American and this soap not only leaves my skin smooth and glossy but also gives me more time without lotion. I can honestly withhold from putting on lotion until the next day if I shower at night and I don't want to feel greasy in bed. I recommend this!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jacky01 By  Jacky01    
    06.10.16

    The best body wash I've tried

    Absolutely love it!! Smells delicious!! My skin feels more soft and clean after use it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Businessasusual By  Businessasusual    
    05.12.16

    Love this brand

    Love this product . Its easy on the skin, smells great. Makes you feel great. I recommend this product!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bettyf By  Bettyf    
    03.13.16

    My family only use Olay bath products. Two of my children have super sensitive skin but have never had issue with it. Olay Outlast is fantastic!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • christyl430 By  christyl430    
    06.02.15

    This body wash is amazing. It had a nice cooling feeling while leaving my body silky smooth. The fragrance was incredible and had a nice sweet smell that lasted me all throughout day, I did not even have to apply body spray.

    Was this helpful?   0