A&E TV Duck Dynasty Review Page 3 of 3 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Wildchild6378 By  Wildchild6378    
    01.30.14

    No matter what the controversy may be... this show is quality programming with plenty of laughs! Never miss an episode and it happens to be the one show that my entire family watches and talks about wekkly!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LASouthernMom By  LASouthernMom    
    12.26.13

    Sy is HILARIOUS! The show wouldn't be the same without him. As for Phil, I'm glad that A&E kept him on. It would have been detrimentally stupid to do anything else! Great show!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jennawall By  jennawall    
    12.20.13

    I can't get into it but it has it's entertainment

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lynnster60 By  Lynnster60    
    11.13.13

    Although my husband and I love Duck Dynasty and the T-shirts, I think that they are starting to flood the market with too many products designed for financial gain. The television show is fantastic and hilariously funny!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • frisco By  frisco    
    11.06.13

    LOVE THIS SHOW!! It is too funny and a good ole show!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • WVWILDCHILD By  WVWILDCHILD    
    10.15.13

    i love this show

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sahmx2 By  sahmx2    
    08.21.13

    Love this show! One of my families favorite shows that we can all watch together. We get a good laugh every time we watch it. I also love that they are a close knit family.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • butterflykisses24 By  butterflykisses24    
    08.21.13

    I didn't think I was going to like this show, but its one of the best reality shows I have seen. I love that it shows the whole family sitting, praying and eating together at the end of every show. Plus uncle Sy (sp?) is so funny!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ashdingus By  ashdingus    
    08.20.13

    Great family show! Can watch with your kids at any age.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • YoungHippieMom By  YoungHippieMom    
    08.10.13

    I've never been one for anything "redneck" but this is show is pretty funny! They're all just the perfect mix of wacky!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angie1966 By  angie1966    
    08.10.13

    ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhahahahah I love this show. They fear God, use guns and their children are respectful

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JesseGBaby By  JesseGBaby    
    05.19.13

    Love love this show! Reminds me of my family!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • the_beard By  the_beard    
    04.09.13

    Love this show! Not only does it keep us laughing, but it is also a clean show that I am not afraid to let my kids watch! how often can you say that these days?

    Was this helpful?   0