Kellogg's Krave Cereal Review Page 3 of 3 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • jencat75 By  jencat75    
    03.14.13

    This is chalky, gross and does not help a chocolate craving in any way. I also have a personal pet peeve with products that are spelled incorrectly for "fun".

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Aroura By  Aroura    
    02.18.13

    Children love the taste and crunch, adults not so much.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Josie718 By  Josie718    
    02.09.13

    really good, especially if you dont want to much chocolate

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mswalker27 By  mswalker27    
    02.07.13

    I am not into chocolate in the middle of my cereal, but my son like it. I would recommend this to someone who likes chocolate in their cereal

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BrynnClaire By  BrynnClaire    
    02.05.13

    This is a good cereal! It tastes like a chocolate covered graham cracker dunked in milk! The only recommendation I have is to put more chocolate in the center (:

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mellynal By  mellynal    
    02.04.13

    I would give this a 4 star

    Was this helpful?   0
  • FitLissa By  FitLissa    
    01.29.13

    My son absolutely loves this stuff as a "treat" ...great with almond milk in the morning or even on top of some vanila ice cream

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Yesak77 By  Yesak77    
    01.28.13

    I really liked this cereal a lot. One thing I appreciated the most was that it stays crunchy while you're eating it, it never really turned into a soggy mess, It tasted really good, and was even a good snack without milk.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • queendd By  queendd    
    10.28.12

    For a cold cereal, great tasting! Not the best nutrition for what I want in a breakfast but most cold cereals lack nutrition. It's one of the top choices of my daughter. She chooses breakfast strictly by flavor, not nutrition. If you are looking for flavor for breakfast or you want a tasty snack, pick Krave. Any flavor is tasty!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Speakheather By  Speakheather    
    09.30.12

    Our whole family loves this cereal. The kids ask for it often. We love the combination of crunchy outside and silky chocolate middle. Both varieties are delicious. I only dock it one star for price. We can't get it as often as we'd like because of the price, we have to wait for sales or coupons.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aolstad By  aolstad    
    06.23.12

    The pieces are slightly larger than Cap'n Crunch, but the crispy exterior is much more forgiving to the roof of your mouth. The multi-grain shell gives more of a brown-sugar flavor than just a generic sweetness. Then there's the smooth chocolate inside. The inner chocolate is smooth, with a Milano like consistency, there just isn't very much of it. The chocolate flavor is good, I just wish it packed more of a chocolate punch. In terms of nutrition, I'm fairly impressed. There are no hydrogenated oils, and they even advertise the use of real chocolate. The calorie count per serving isn't too bad so it might be a nice dessert option too.

    Was this helpful?   0