CLEAR SCALP & HAIR BEAUTY THERAPY Total Care Conditioner Review Page 3 of 71 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • mimi8989 By  mimi8989    
    08.12.15

    I have used every shampoo and conditioner known to women and I love this one. It makes my hair easy to comb and I had very thick hair and a lot of it too. I even get comments on how good it smells.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • delfino1604 By  delfino1604    
    08.12.15

    i had a few samples of this item and it made my hair feel great

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jocelyn1430 By  jocelyn1430    
    07.23.15

    Definitely love this! Leaves my hair smelling amazing!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • morganh By  morganh    
    07.19.15

    absolutely love this product!! It smells great and makes my hair so smooth. What a great value, this conditioner is worth every penny!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • littledistrictgirl By  littledistrictgirl    
    07.11.15

    I super love this product! Clear scalp is nicely scented and the conditioner leaves my hair a lovely soft

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SheSpeaks101 By  SheSpeaks101    
    04.09.15

    I LOVED this, it's worth the money and works AWESOME.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • colorvegas By  colorvegas    
    04.09.15

    This is a great product. Kept my hair clean, never felt any build up from it and rinsed out of my hair well. I never had dry or oily hair from it. I love this shampoo!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lquill88 By  lquill88    
    03.23.15

    One of my favorite less expensive brands of conditioner. It leaves my hair feeling nice and soft after a shower. I also like the smell as well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Reader10 By  Reader10    
    03.07.15

    I really love this conditioner. Whenever I use it, my hair always feels soft.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • akmarquis3 By  akmarquis3    
    02.25.15

    Great Product love the way it leaves my scalp and hair feeling radiant and super soft. Love this product. Highly recommended .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • susieolds By  susieolds     SheSpeaks Tester
    02.20.15

    I really like this shampoo. It really seems to give a deep clean without it feeling stripped. I have alot of hair, but its thin hair, so alot of shampoos really weigh it down, this doesn't. It seems to also gives my hair more volume.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ckaypull By  ckaypull     SheSpeaks Tester
    01.27.15

    Great product with clean feel afterwards

    Was this helpful?   0
  • RosemaryS By  RosemaryS    
    01.07.15

    I use this shampoo and it works great and is lightly scented

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 1andonlySylvia By  1andonlySylvia    
    12.25.14

    This works good...can't always afford...but worth it when I can buy it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Erickaaa By  Erickaaa    
    12.07.14

    I've tried this product a while back and I have to say I absolutely love it!!! In my opinion it does exactly what it says it does totally would recommend this to a friend

    Was this helpful?   0